Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review
Overall rating from 257 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

A naturally sourced antiseptic that offers relief to minor cuts, burns, abrasions, pimples, bites and stings.

Key Benefits

  • Contains 100% pure Tea Tree Oil, a natural antiseptic.
  • Contains no less than 36% terpinen-4-ol, the primary germicidal active.
  • Low para-cymene content to minimise skin irritation.

Pack Size 10ml, 25ml, 50ml 

Price $9.90, $15.75, $24.95

Availability Selected supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, Health foods stores, online

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz



RRP: $9.90

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil 100% Pure Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Skin Saver!

This product is a skin saver for me.

I (fortunately) don’t suffer from acne but I am prone to the odd blemish. I have found this tea tree oil better than any pimple cream. A little dab on the problem area in the evening and I can see a noticeable improvement in the morning.

It might not do the job for skin that is really problematic, but I find it ideal for the occasional flare up.

It’s an added bonus that it’s all natural. I have used products that contain benzoyl peroxide, and found this is just as effective.

Extremely reasonably priced, the 10ml bottle last months.

Tips: The smell isn’t bad, but it is strong. I also found that if I use too much, it can sting a little on my sensitive skin - use sparingly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
1st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dark thoughts

I am absoultly speechless when it comes to this product, I can barely get the words out. Tea Tree Oil has left me in a mess that I will never be able to recover from. My beloved skin has been left smelling completely as if I have been left in a rubbish bin for many years and has done nothing to the condition of my skin as it so claims it will help. Thursday Plantation has made many mistakes when it came to this disgraceful product.

Tips: My one tip would be to simply avoid Tea Tree oil if you can.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Used for so many reasons!

Absolutely love how this tea tree is used for so many reasons, this is a great brand. I like to put i a few drops mixed with water in to spray bottles or even use undialuted. It can’t be faulted really and would absolutely recommend that everyone has one to two bottles in the house always. Saves a lot of money in the long run.

Tips: Use for pimples Prevent head lice Ingrown hairs This is amazing as an antibacterial agent also

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
best tea tree oil

This tea tree oil is very effective buy gentle on the skin ,reduced the acnes very well and not irritating at all ,it has very strong cooling feeling when you apply , and it mattifies skin very quickly after about half a minute that you applied it .Good at controlling oil and preventing the acnes during the day .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for head lice!

Awesome for killing head lice in children’s hair, leaves the hair smelling so lovely and you’ll only need to use it once to get them all!!! Also works well on small sores or bites!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
HAVE TO HAVE PRODUCT

This tea tree oil is something I always have. I use this often it is a great oil for any small sores or scratches. I use it on any bites too. If there are nits in the school I alway use it in my childrens hair as a deterrent and they never catch them. This item is a must have for every house hold

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Tea tree oil

This product is amazing is great for so many uses . Use it for pimples. I like to add to put a couple of drops in leave in conditioner also to avoid nits for kids

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A Staple!

Always have this on hand. Love it for diffusing, adding to water to spray in my daughters hair and to mix into cleaning products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Tea Tree

Great product, used alone applied directly to blemishes works a treat. Product has many uses I also add to leave in conditioner spray and apply to kids to avoid nits.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
2nd May, 2020

Agreed! I find this works for well for the odd pimple

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
So many uses!

I keep a couple bottles of Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil around the house and in the car because it's so effective and useful for a variety of things. The two biggest ones for me have been any pesky rogue pimples which pop up - dab a drop on and they start getting better within hours (so good overnight!).

Also, very, very helpful with prevention and relief of mosquito bites. I add a few drops to my lotion when going out in summer and it makes a huge difference in the number of bites I get!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!