Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely
Overall rating from 23 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

Sarah Jessica Parker has created a signature look that is ultra-feminine and tastefully hip. Lovely Sarah Jessica Parker blends a scent of pure innocence with the exotic nature of a precious oil and the sophistication of a fine parfum. With a body for fashion and a nose for fragrance, a scent that is feminine, timeless and ageless.

Pack Size 100ml

 

Availability  Farmers, Department Stores and online

Website www.sarahjessicaparkerbeauty.com




RRP: $69.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.0/5
2nd September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not For Me

I was out shopping and saw this on sale for a good price. Also came recommended as a top seller. However I'm not a fan. I don't like the smell, it's quite musky and heavy to me. Reminds me of what a mum or an aunty would wear. I prefer sweet, floral and light scents. I'm not gonna keep it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Sexy In The City

I have lost count of how many bottles of Lovely I have purchased over the years, but it's a lot and that is because this is the best cheapie perfume that money can buy. These days you can pick up a large EDP bottle for $29 from The Warehouse...a bargain considering the quality of this perfume! It's feminine, it's sexy and it's an exact dupe for Narciso Rodriguez at a tenth of the price! A soft powdery feminine perfume with lavender and wood notes which leave a sexy trail behind the wearer. Whenever I wear this people ask me what I'm wearing. The lavender note does give this perfume a mature feeling so it won't appeal to the younger market who love their sugar sweet scents. Lovely has a vintage vibe which works well in any situation, day or night. Worthy of being a signature scent.

Tips: Looking for a classy perfume at a great price? Here it is and its Lovely!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th May, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Classy and Beautiful

Having recently fallen back in love with SATC and SJP herself, I knew I had to purchase "Lovely" especially with how affordable it is for such a beautiful perfume. My previous experience with this perfume was me avoiding it, due to it being another "boring" celebrity perfume that i'd briefly sniffed once and wasn't impressed with so never bothered to give it a fair go again, and that was my view for years. Until mothers day this year and I was trying to find a fragrance for my mum, I eventually settled on a Juicy Couture fragrance, but ended up spraying "lovely" onto a tester strip to give it another go and I am so glad I did. Initially I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed it and surprised that I ever thought this fragrance was "boring", I hadn't planned on purchasing anything for myself so ended up walking away - tester strip in hand, walked around the store and couldn't stop sniffing it. It reminded me of a beloved fragrance my older sister has years ago - I couldn't and still can't get over how similar it smells and how nice it was to smell that familiar scent again. I ending up caving a purchased a 100ML bottle for about $30 which is a remarkably decent price. Its a light musk - very inoffensive, yet not unnoticeable, its is feminine yet in a classy way, and as SJP describes above its perfect for anyone of any age. I also loved reading about how she created this fragrance and how involved she was with the production. Its quite long lasting and sits upon the skin beautifully, I have received multiple complements on "Lovely" and am making up for lost time with this fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd March, 2019
2 members found this review useful
SJP Lovely

I don’t normally buy celebrity perfumes as they tend to smell sickeningly too sweet for me. Was sceptical when a friend gave it to me. Turns out it’s rather nice. It’s a semi-masculine perfume, not a girly flowery one. The scent lasts a long time.

Tips: Read the book about how SJP “created” this perfume, it’s fascinating!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Lovely is the perfect name for this parfum

Absolutely love this perfume. The fragrance is light and the smell is divine.

This is my second bottle and I have also bought one for miss 11's birthday who kept using mine. I find the smell lasts most of the day and would reapply if I was going out in the evening.

This is an everyday perfume for me and will purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
6th September, 2018
2 members found this review useful
My first ever 'real' perfume

This is the first 'real' perfume I ever got as a present! I was 15 and the fragrance didn't go off until I was 19/20 so lasted about 4-5 years. Before it went off it was a nice subtle feminine scent and not too overpowering. I liked it a lot and wish it had lasted a little longer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Subtle and not too overpowering

I’m a fan of SJP so although I’m not usually into celebrity fragrances I have this one a sniff. I’m glad I did. It’s not too floral or sickly, and has a warm undertone. I find a few squirts last most of the day. The bottle is just as lovely and very classic. A winner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th November, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Lovely

I am not a huge fan of celebrity fragrances but I thought this one was rather nice.

The bottle is clear so you can see the liquid inside. It has a cute lid which is stays on well and dosent seem to come off in your handbag.

The fragrance itself is quite a subtle and I found I had to re-apply throughout the day. It is floral with a sort of slight hint of musk.

Overall a pleasant fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
24th February, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Lovely Perfume

When I won my first bulk lots of perfume this one was in my auction that I was bidding on Trade me. I am a fan of Jessica for her fashion and of course her Sex in the City show.

The bottle has a gold band around a round light pink see through bottle with gold lettering. Very pretty. The smell reminds me of a bouquet of vintage roses. It lasts all day long.

I've had my bottle for four months and then gave it away for my mother in law. If your into this kind of floral boquet then this smell would be for you. I had no skin irritations at all. Not sure about individual price because I brought a bulk.

Definately a good prezzy for your mum or sister. The smell just wasn't me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
6th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Narcisco Rodriguez light

I would sum this up by saying it is a more floral, less musky version of Narcisco Rodriguez For Her.(NR)

NR, to me, smells more unique than Lovely and more multi-layered & sophisticated.

Lovely might be more ideal as a daytime perfume while NR is definitely more suitable for night- this is mostly due to the silliage & relative strength of the 2 fragrances

Tips: This has very poor lasting power even when sprayed on clothes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!