Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Botanicals Safflower Rich Infusion Conditioner Review

L'Oreal Paris Botanicals Safflower Rich Infusion Conditioner Review
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

L'Oreal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care Safflower Rich Infusion Conditioner for dry hair infused with safflower and coconut oils detangles lengths & leaves hair nourished.

 

Pack Size 400ml

Availability  Farmers, Supermarkets and selected pharmacies

Website  www.botanicalsfreshcare.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Botanicals Safflower Rich Infusion Conditioner Review

L'Oreal Paris Botanicals Safflower Rich Infusion Conditioner Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice smell hair feels great

Gentle formula, detangles and leaves hair silky, nice smell and suitable for myself and daughters. I use a few times a week and haven’t experienced sensitivity as I do with many products. I like that it has no sulphate etc

Tips: Buy when on sale as pricey otherwise

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good for dry ends

The ends of my hair are very dry as i have bleached them then dyed over them and i find regular conditioners dont make my hair feel very good except this one. I love the smell and how thick it is , reminds me of a hair mask. I only ever buy this when it is on sale as i find its retail price a bit much for my budget. I have used the shampoo but i find makes no difference if you use the products together or separate.

Tips: Leave on your hair for about 5-ish mins.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love it

It smells absolutely amazing and it leaves my bleached ends feeling very soft. It is a thick formula so it really coats the strands of my hair. It is also often on sale at my local supermarket so thats a bonus

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A winner for dry hair

Like the shampoo this product is fabulous for my dry fine hair.

This conditioner is in a squeeze bottle, rather than the pump like the shampoo, but despite its smaller size, I found the conditioner has great coverage with little more than about a 50 cent size of product for my shoulder length hair.

It smells as lovely as the shampoo, and feels lovely and nourishing when on. I leave it on for 3-5 minutes, and it takes a quick rinse to wash out the conditioner. There's no greasiness left when rinsing.

Once dry, my hair feels lovely and soft. The ends a little less dry than normal.

It's a great product and would happily buy again - though would probably look out for it on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My favourite

I have been using this for a few months now. It's hard to find drug store products for hair that actually work. It's thick like a mask which I love. It's easy to use more then what I should be because I love it so much. So don't use too much. Il try not to. Smells nice, a little expensive but worth the money. When I wash it out my hair feels so moisturised and soft and the smell stays for a couple of days.

Tips: Grab it on special and try it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th June, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Beautifully Scented Conditioner

I have been using this conditioner since February this year! It is amazing, it tames my frizzy hair and when I leave my hair to dry naturally it feels so soft and smooth, which I normally only get if I use products after my hair has dried. My hair just feels amazing and the smell of this stuff is to die for.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Soft, Smooth, Silky Hair

My hair reacts amazingly to this product! I have found the quality of my hair has improved dramatically after each wash.

I am regularly out in the elements most days through work, which includes a lot of salt water, nature walks, wind, dust, etc... so you can imagine how punished my hair gets! Since using this product and the complimenting Shampoo, my hair has been far more manageable (and tamed), is always soft and silky, and the scent of it is of subtle floral notes which I love.

Although the price is up there, you can sometimes get it on special at the supermarkets for around $10, which I feel is a fair price for the quality and results.

Tips: As with any conditioner, best results are normally achieved through leaving it to set in for a few minutes before rinsing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
L'Oréal safflower

Again as it was on sale I had purchased it after seeing it on beauty review along with the matching shampoo which make a great pair.

It comes in a brown tube when you squeeze it a very thick thin line of conditioner comes out, given I have long thick hair at the moment I tend to use a lot of conditioner and leave it in for a while in order to get the best results from the product.

My hair is definitely silky smooth and feels more nourished however as I am not a fan of the smell I wouldn't repurchase it but would definitely recommend it to others to try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Beautiful Soft Hair

So after seeing this on BR I just had to have it. I picked it up on special at New World for $12.95. I feel that the usual $17.99 for this is quite expensive especially since it is only 200mls. It comes in a squeezy tube with a flip top lid. Same gorgeous earthy colours as the matching shampoo.

After shampooing I squeeze out a small amout and slather it all over my hair. Wow it is so beautiful and thick which I adore. It reminds me more of a hair masque. I have long hair but I find I don't need a huge amout as it spreads well throughout my hair. It has the same minty, musky smell as the shampoo. So devine. It is easy to wash out and leaves my hair easy to comb with no tangles at all.

It is when my hair is dry that I can see how amazing this really is. My hair has never felt so soft before and has the most gorgeous shine. The smell lingers for days. I only wash my hair 2 times a week and even in between washes it feels and looks great.

My only gripe is I wish it was the same size as the shampoo as I will probably use 2 or 3 of these to 1 shampoo. Other than that I love this conditioner and love what it has done for my hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great follow up to the matching shampoo

It is a little bit hard to determine how much of an impact this has, since the shampoo makes such a dramatic difference to my straight away, before using this. But I do think it add a bit more moisture, and compliments the shampoo nicely.

My favourite part about it is the scent. It has a really nice floral scent (the same as the rest of the range), and I think using all of the products together helps to strengthen the scent, and really makes it last in your hair.

Overall, this range makes my hair feel much more manageable and soft!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!