Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review
Overall rating from 109 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

This luxurious superceutical works while you sleep to promote skin elasticity and a healthy complexion.

It is rich in skin-renewing certified organic Rosehip Oil, organic Jojoba Oil and Shea butter.

 

Availability  Countdown and online

Website www.essano.co.nz



RRP: $19.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Organic goodness

Feel great knowing what I’m putting on my face is good for me, free from all the bad stuff that goes into so many creams. Very refreshing and hydrating with it feeling too thick and oily on skin. Makes face smooth and soft.

Tips: Put on right after shower before bed and wake up with soft hydrated skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Average

I use this in combination with a toner. Very moisturizing and leaves skin feeling smooth and soft however doesnt heal skin much considering it has oils which claim to. Is a nice moisturizer but will definitely keep looking for others in my nightime routine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Does what it’s supposed to!

Great product, lunches above its weight in terms of cost vs results. Feels great before bed, and you wake up with hydrated skin.

Tips: You don’t need to use a lot, a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nourishing

I got this in a essano pack with the roseship oil. I cleansed my face with essano gel cleanser and then rub in some roseship oil and then added the night cream.

I love how quikly it absorbs into my skin. My skin feels soft and plumbed mu acne skars even looks a lot ligher aince i started uaing the essano roseship range and my skin never felt softer. I normaly have very dry skin amd this cream and this range overall is perfect for my dry skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Emily-jane
31st August, 2019

Sounds great for dry skin.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Punches well above its weight

This night cream is amaaaaazing! It is super moisturising and I wake up with hydrated, supple skin whenever I use it. It's hard to believe this is something that you can just pick up from the supermarket - it outperforms some of the more expensive brands I have used. I given and recommended this to friends as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
A Winner

It was actually my Mum that got my onto this night cream. It had made her skin really soft and smooth, so I had to give that a go.

It is nice and rich with a light rosehip scent. It does make the skin feel soft and smooth and over time I reckon it has helped heal tissue damaged from things like pimples. It also absorbs well and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy.

What I like best is that it's affordable, natural and a NZ brand. All in all a winner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Luxury

I love this night creme! Smells divine and moisturizes your skin so it feels silky smooth. Fabulous texture and it goes on well.

Tips: Pop on just before bed to wake up with silky smooth skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Great value for the price

I think this cream is quite affordable and does an amazing job. It hydrates and moisturizes so nicely and you'll wake up with smooth and soft skin in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
OMG

If you don't have this your skin won't be smooth or soft as this product makes your skin amazing and glowing. My mother gave this to me as she said that I will love it, so I tried it and now I think I will use this for the rest of my life. Recommended 0.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Moisturizing

I really like this product it delivers a nice amount of moisture to nourish dry skin while you're asleep. My face felt hydrated in the morning and looked healthier too. The fragrance is nice as well. Your skin will drink this in overnight as it is thicker in consistency but so worth it.

Tips: Apply at bedtime.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!