Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Essano Argan Oil Hair Recovery Serum Review

Essano Argan Oil Hair Recovery Serum Review
Overall rating from 24 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Moroccan Argan Oil is also known as Liquid Gold. This exotic blend of natural oils and essential vitamins treats dry, stressed hair, infusing moisture and restoring shine.

Treat damaged hair with this exotic blend of natural oils and essential vitamins. Precious Moroccan Argan Oil, Macadamia and Pomegranate Oils, Aloe Vera and Plant Proteins combine to infuse moisture and restore hair health. Only a few drops will leave hair healthy, soft and shiny.

Smooth a few drops onto damp hair, focusing on hair ends. Use prior to heat styling to protect against damage. Can also be used on dry hair to tame fly aways. If irritation occurs, discontinue use.

Pack Size 50ml

Website  www.essano.co.nz



RRP: $15.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Essano Argan Oil Hair Recovery Serum Review

Essano Argan Oil Hair Recovery Serum Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best

Better than all the salon brands I have tried (all of them from Kerastase to Moroccan oil). Beautiful scent that I get compliments on. I have curly, fine hair and lots of it. This tames frizz without leaving it limp or sticky

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th November, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Smells Amazing

Received as a thank you gift. I haven't had much luck with the hair care products from the brand so didn't have high hopes for this product. 50ml dark colour pump bottle with gold accents. Smells incredible. I best like to use this on damp hair, running through the length of my hair. Doing it this way really helps with my curls/waves and keeps flyaways at bay somewhat. Doesn't work as well for me on dry hair.

I think this will last me maybe 2-3 months so dividing the cost between that, this is something I would atleast consider purchasing in future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
tabucutie
11th December, 2019

Hardly any greasy residue

MareeB
26th November, 2019

No greasy residue Tabucutie?

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Use it all the time.

For me this product is great for two things, to stop frizzing and tame fly always when I’m having those kind of days. But also when the seasons change and my scalp gets a little bit dry I will massage in some of this amazing oil and then wash either a bit later or the next morning if I do it before bed. Can’t believe I didn’t think of it before, I had such bad dandruff for ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Essano Argan Hair Oil Recovery

Well my daughter recommended this product to me, and wow can’t go a day with out it.!!!! The shine it gives my hair, and it leaves my hair silky smooth ~ and the scent is so yummy that it’s my go too. I recommended it to my Mum , who is 85 and she loves it too. Great value for money and you don’t need a lot so lasts for ages and for me that is a big draw card as well. Highly recommend you get down to your supplier you won’t regret it.

Tips: Any tips don’t waste time if you haven’t tried ~ it’s a must in my view!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice little serum

I enjoyed this hair oil a lot, had a nice not too strong fragrance and made my dry ends silky to touch. It’s tricky to use the right amount sometimes as I might feel I need a little more, but then I end up with really oily hair, so whenever you feel like you need more: No, you don’t really! :D Apart from this it’s not different than any other silicone based hair oil, it does the same thing, nothing more, but also nothing less. :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th February, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Argan Oil Hair Recovery Serum

OMG this stuff is amazing! it saved my hair from my own punishment! i bleached my hair way too many time and it was so dry, i did alot of googling and found this product (in my budget) so figured it was worth a shot! the fist time using this it didn't feel like it did much, but i think thats because my hair was so so very dry and damaged, i used it a few days in a row and it just started to give my hair back a little life, where it wasn't like straw anymore. this stuff saved me from having to cut it all off. ive also used it to help tame my fly-aways, works wonders on those little buggers! i have brought multiple bottles of it now, its well worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
26th November, 2019

Thanks. A helpful review.

Overall rating:
3.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A bit oily.

I find it mostly controls any frizz but it’s quite oily and I feel greasy after using it, like I want to wash my hair! Doesn’t smell like much and you need to use quite a lot to get rid of the frizz but then it’s super oily!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Essano Hair Serum

My hair overall is in pretty good condition but can always do with a helping hand around the ends as it is quite long these days. I find a couple of pumps of this product massaged through the ends after washing not only helps with combing out the tangles but leaves my hair feeling super soft and helps reduce the frizzy’s once it dries.

Packaging, as with all the Essano products is attractive, I find two pumps more than enough which makes it cost effective as well. Definitely has been a staple purchase for quite some time now. I've recommended it to a couple of friends who also have it on repeat purchase so it obviously suits different types of hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Aryan oil

This is the best product I've ever come across that helps stop my hair from being so frizzy. It doesn't make your hair greasy. It smells nice and it's quick and easy to use. Great on wet or dry hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
3rd August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Pleasant Fragrance

Other than smelling nice I did not find this product actually worked. I ran out of another product and picked this up on the go. Definitely did not make any difference to my hair even with variation to the amount used. I would not use this product again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!