Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Overall rating from 62 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power.

All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Pack Size 120ml

  $54.00

Availability  Online

Website www.urbandecay.com



RRP: $54.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
all nighter ready!

everyone I think already knows that this is a holy grail product that every girl needs for a big night out or a big day! I dont know how it does it but it keeps all of my make up in place all night and I love it. Only problem is it is a bit pricey and once you are addicted to it it starts running out very fast.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
What every girl needs in her kit!

I really enjoyed using this, for me at least it was one of those things I didn’t notice how much I loved it until I ran out and found myself thinking like, why is my makeup not looking so great at the end of the day? Because it wasn’t SET. And it’s so refreshing to apply, really helped stop my face from feeling super dry.

Tips: LAY IT ON.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best setting spray out there

THIS STUFF IS AMAZING! It sets your makeup all day & night! Honestly is the best setting spray on the market.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Absolute Favourite!

This is my absolute favourite setting spray! I swear by it! My make-up lasts all day and night using this and it even survives a swim! Honestly the best setting spray ever!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
great

So this is my all-time favourite setting spray, a little heavier duty than kat von d.

Lasts all night long and you can wake up in the morning with your makeup still intact. Definitely is a product that works like magic. '

I do find it blocks my pores and I get bad skin with frequent use but I guess it's not designed for that.

pricy but you dont need much and it lasts for ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best setting spray!

This is the best setting spray I've tried so far. It sets my make up well and prevents my face from being cakey. The first time I had this was because I got a free trial version of it and I repurchased because I just love it so much. My face sometimes become oily and sometimes just the t-zone is oily. This helps me a lot in making my makeup stay in place.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lasts all night

This setting spray is a must for any makeup collection. It is a heavy duty setting spray which holds everything together for hours. It is worth spending the extra money on this product, a lot cheaper ones just do not give the proper hold/fix. When sprayed it doesn't come out uneven, each pump gives a nice generous amount spray.

Tips: Great to use if going out dancing or in a hot environment, sets makeup and in place even if sweat a lot. Great to take travelling to hotter countries, or if doing a photo shoot and under a lot of hot lights.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best setting spray ever

I have quite oily skin, and I find no setting spray can handle it, so I figured this would be over-hyped, but I was wrong. The spray comes in a generously sized bottle (much bigger than drug store setting sprays) that is a classy purple and black. It is packaged well as the setting spray sprays evenly, not in annoying bursts like other brands where you end up with droplets all over your face. There isn't much of a smell to the spray, it just has a light pleasant scent. Despite this being pricy, it's pretty economical, I have just finished a bottle I bought 11 months ago, and I used it at least 5 days a week. This makes my make up last, without drying my skin out. Although not completely fool proof, my foundation lasts throughout the day with this without turning into an oily mess, my eye shadow fades and creases less, and it's fairly water resistant, if I get caught in the rain my make up stays flawless. I usually find setting sprays to be overpriced bottles of water and alcohol, but this is worth the hype and does the trick.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
lilmonmon
15th July, 2019

It definitely is, there's no looking back once trying this :)

maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Sounds like a good product to try

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Slay all day!!

Highly recommended this setting spray. This it a must have and a essentials in my freelance kit. Its incredible how it hold on to your makeup and keep it put with out feeling heavy. Differently keeps you makeup looking alive and flawless. Hands down my favorite by far.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Slay All Day!!

This setting spray is magic! I actually like to spray a tiny amount on my face before I apply my foundation and then do a good spray afterwards to lock it all in place and I always notice a significant difference when I do vs when I don’t use this setting spray. I get quite oily and my foundation starts to slide and separate in some areas but I get much more wear out of my foundation if I set it correctly! I have tried several setting sprays but none of them have really compared to the urban decay all nighter!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!