Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

WIN! We Love Skin Care!

11 February, 2019 - 06:46pm by - Head Pixie | 241 Comments

***This giveaway has been drawn.  The winner has been notified to their BR inbox***

Compiled by BR Kellie

We love looking after our bods here at BRHQ. The skin care obsession is real. From nourishing balms for our lips to masks to whip away the ickies or infuse our skin with moisture, supplements to support our ever-failing collagen (sob, haha) to all the eye cream in the world. We are here for it! After all, we only get one bod, so we may as well do the best we can to take care of it!

If you're a fan of showing your self some love, this skin care loving prize pack (worth over $170) could well be for you!

To be in to win simply tell us your favourite way to show your bod some love! 

 

Terms and Conditions:

You must be a member of Beauty Review to enter, and therefore subject to our Ts&Cs.

Prizes will be shipped to a New Zealand address only.

Prize contains:

Olay Ultimate Eye Cream.

Udderly Pure Goat Soap.

L'Oréal Pure Clay Detoxifying Mask

Sukin Paw Paw Ointment.

Evolu Facial Toner - Travel sized.

Nutra-life Pro Collagen Pearls.

Sukin Botanical Body Wash.

Competition closes on February 21st.

Competition drawn February 22nd and the prize winner will be notified via their Beauty Review inbox

Any prize not claimed within two weeks will be redrawn and a new winner contacted.

back

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

12th April, 2019

My fave skin care product is the Tea Tree Toner Water by LUSH.

3rd April, 2019

Oh wow! I love skin care products especially for my face and neck. So it is a cliché but my TLC is probably foot care and face care! Pedicure and facial

1st April, 2019

I'm a huge fan of the Sunkin Body wash and the Loreal Pure clay mask!

23rd March, 2019

Olay ultimate eye cream/ Olay face cleansing cream/ olay day revitalize/ olay BB Cream total effects

21st February, 2019

Face masks and a great night serum!

21st February, 2019

In the last few years I have been really trying to make an effort with skin care! As i have really sensitive skin, many products irritate it so I have to be careful with what i use. There are so many products that I really love so this is hard for me! I would have to say that at the moment i am really loving the L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Purifying Charcoal Mask! It makes my skin feel amazingly soft after and clean- I really do feel like it gets right in there and pulls all the crap from my skin! My skin has been clearer since using this regularly (once a week or so) and it's so affordable!

21st February, 2019

I haven't tried any of these products before so I would love to try them out. I show my skin love once or twice a week by using coffee scrub all over to get off all my dead skin and get soft clean skin.

21st February, 2019

Wow that all looks Amazing!! Would Love to try out some new products, especially the collagen pearls. My favorite skin care product is my sunscreen serum “Supergoop! City sunscreen serum” it’s lightwieght and gives me 30+ protection.

21st February, 2019

My Aztec Indian Healing Clay mask. My skin has gone from making me self conscious to so much confidence!

21st February, 2019

I cant fault the clean and clear essentials moisturiser! I've used it for years and always go back to it if I try something else. Its ligtt on the skin, absorbs quickly and helps prevent pimples and blackheads. Thanks to the quick absorption I can out it on under my make up and my make up doesn't move!

21st February, 2019

I love Snowberry anti aging serum! Fixed up my skin tone and my enlarged pores

20th February, 2019

Have been sticking to my Clinique 3-step skincare routine since 17! Now 27 :)

20th February, 2019

Absolute favourite skincare product would have to be the the shideiso ibuki beauty sleeping mask! Wake up with the softest most glowing hydrated skin!

20th February, 2019

Soap and Glory Body Butter . The righteous one

20th February, 2019

I have been using Dermalogica's Daily Microfoliant for years (although not daily, my sensitive skin would hate me) and swear by it leaving my skin smooth and perfectly exfoliated.