Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

WIN! We Love Skin Care!

11 February, 2019 - 06:46pm by - Head Pixie | 204 Comments

Compiled by BR Kellie

We love looking after our bods here at BRHQ. The skin care obsession is real. From nourishing balms for our lips to masks to whip away the ickies or infuse our skin with moisture, supplements to support our ever-failing collagen (sob, haha) to all the eye cream in the world. We are here for it! After all, we only get one bod, so we may as well do the best we can to take care of it!

If you're a fan of showing your self some love, this skin care loving prize pack (worth over $170) could well be for you!

To be in to win simply tell us your favourite way to show your bod some love! 

 

Terms and Conditions:

You must be a member of Beauty Review to enter, and therefore subject to our Ts&Cs.

Prizes will be shipped to a New Zealand address only.

Prize contains:

Olay Ultimate Eye Cream.

Udderly Pure Goat Soap.

L'Oréal Pure Clay Detoxifying Mask

Sukin Paw Paw Ointment.

Evolu Facial Toner - Travel sized.

Nutra-life Pro Collagen Pearls.

Sukin Botanical Body Wash.

Competition closes on February 21st.

Competition drawn February 22nd and the prize winner will be notified via their Beauty Review inbox

Any prize not claimed within two weeks will be redrawn and a new winner contacted.

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

17th February, 2019

I’ve found nivea in shower moisuriser to be great when u need to shave your legs but don’t have time to moisturise them once you get out of the shower!

17th February, 2019

I'm guilty of not taking time for myself very often but when I do I luv to soak in a bath with lots of lavender oil in the water and then smoother my body with a nourishing body lotion or oil when I get out. My skin is always fairly dry so I need a lotion or oil that's really rich in texture.

17th February, 2019

I love to use Dove body wash because it mousurises at the same time. I stopped using soap long ago due to it drying out my skin and leaving scum in the shower. Dove is my every day treatment choice. Smells good too!

17th February, 2019

I don't have time to do it often but when I can I like to lie in a warm bath and apply a beautiful soap to my body and lie there with a scented candle burning and the lights slightly dimmed. I usually try and stay for an hour replenishing the hot water and just lie there, eyes closed and in another world. That's how I show my bod some love.

16th February, 2019

Skincare is such a crucial part of a lady's routine - especially for those of us who out and about! Currently, Palmer's Raw Shea Balm has been a beautiful addition to my skincare routine because of it's incredibly moisturizing properties. Infused with the natural goodness of Cocoa Butter & Vitamin E, this Raw Shea Balm provides my skin with much-needed smoothness for the day ahead! Big recommend for fading scars/insect bites as well; you can see the difference with just one use.

16th February, 2019

I love spending a good amount of time to take care of my skin before bed from face and lips to neck, hands and feet. For general use Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion is my favourite. It is hydrating, excellent for my sensitive skin, a quick remedy for irritated skin caused by other products and affordable. For specific use my favourite is Alpha Lipoic Acid from The Ordinary. This antioxidant has improved the look of my sun damaged pigmented hands and feet.

16th February, 2019

Right now I am loving the new L'oreal revitalift laserx3 skin rejuvenation regime with the glycolic pads as it is leaving my ski feeling sooooo good after only a few days of use.

16th February, 2019

Right now I am loving the new L'oreal revitalift laserx3 skin rejuvenation regime with the glycolic pads as it is leaving my ski feeling sooooo good after only a few days of use.

16th February, 2019

I like to limit the chemicals and nasties that I put into and on my body! Topped off with a nice hot detox bath.

16th February, 2019

I like to limit the chemicals and nasties that I put into and on my body! Topped off with a nice hot detox bath.

16th February, 2019

Like to have be alone and have a long shower maybe exfoliate with no dogs, cats or little humans watching

16th February, 2019

i love using my Nivea in shower body moisturiser, i like the dry skin type, i dont have much time for complicated routines, and being able to quickly rub it all over and then jump out of the shower and im all done, no faffing about and waiting for moisturiser to dry, i can get dressed and get on with my day and all my mom jobs and at the end of my day my skin feels soft and silky still and it really seems to help my weird dry spots i get on my ankles ( no clue why i get them there)

16th February, 2019

I like to spend a bit more time in the shower and to use my Nivea In-Shower Body Moisturiser.

16th February, 2019

Ethique Superstar make up remover balm

16th February, 2019

Favourite skincare product is my nivea face moisturiser with sunscreen protection. So important to incorporate SPF into any face product especially here in New Zealand to avoid any sun damage and skin cancer risks. This specific moisteriser is perfect for my skin type as it is fast drying and provides a good base for my foundation. The SPF is 30 which is great and also is not too oily like most moisterisers that have SPF in them.