Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

Which Eye Tissue Mask Do You Want to Review For Us?

4 August, 2019 - 01:25pm by - First Lady | 275 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

Going by reviews and general site chatter, we're a bit mask-obsessed here at Beauty Review.  For me, buying a face mask is like buying a new notepad at the start of a project.  It means I mean business.  My skin is in for some intensive treatment, to right whatever wrong ails it.  

We're putting the new Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Masks to the test...before the official NZ release in September!

Which means, of course, Dear Readers; we need reviewers to use them and report back!

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Orange Juice


Garnier Orange Juice & Hyaluronic Acid eye patches boost glow and form and improve skin's colour with a bomb of cooling hydration in just 15 minutes.  For tired and dull eye contours, this tissue mask enriched with orange juice and hyaluronic will leave the eye area looking brighter, more refreshed and more awake.

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Coconut Water

Garnier Coconut Water & Hyaluronic Acid domino shaped eye mask moisturises and smooth lines to reduce the signs of ageing. For tired eyes showing first signs of ageing, this tissue mask enriched with coconut water and hyaluronic acid will leave skin looking firmer and feeling revitalized. Smooth lines and de-puff eyes with a bomb of hydration in just 15 minutes.

So tell us - which eye mask do you most want to review, and why?  We might send you one to review!

Which Eye Tissue Mask Do You Want to Review?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

17th August, 2019

I'd love to try the coconut water one sounds interesting my under eye is where I need most of the mositure

17th August, 2019

I want to try the coconut and hyaluronic acid eye mask, as a tired, busy mother of 3 I could give some honest feedback on this. It sounds amazing, and would be a great to have 10mins to treat myself.

17th August, 2019

Grew up in Fiji, coconut water was used for so much, would live to go back to my childhood!!

16th August, 2019

The orange juice one sounds like what my eyes need

16th August, 2019

The coconut water one sounds sooo relaxing especially after a long week, exactly the pampering I’m after

16th August, 2019

I would love to try the orange juice one as I have horrific dark circles!

16th August, 2019

I would love to try both at some stage but this one would probably suit my immediate needs of firming and depuffing. I need to use eye products every morning.

16th August, 2019

Would love to try the coconut water mask as I need something to help the lines under my eyes.

15th August, 2019

Definitely the Hyaluronic Acid & Coconut Water for aging please! I spend hours in front of a computer all day for work, and am a grandmother of three beautiful wee darlings, my eyes are starting to show my age :-D

14th August, 2019

I would love to try the hydra bomb with coconut water and hyaluronic acid because I am a mother of 5 kids who needs some help with my tired old looking eyes lol. Jokes aside I would love to try these out to see if they can help with the wrinkles that are creeping up around my eyes and it would give me an excuse to take a nice bath and relax with them on my face. They sound amazing and i would love to see if they work and give my honest opinion about them!

14th August, 2019

The reason I chose the hydra bomb with coconut water is because of the blurb written about it being anti aging. My normal inclination would be to choose vitamin C as I know that is very good for dry ageing skin. Let’s see what Hyaluronic Acid and coconut water combo can do for reviving your eye area and turning back the clock.

14th August, 2019

I love eye masks, something so soothing about shutting your eyes and relaxing. I have lines around my eyes as the aging process goes on. Would really like to try the Hyaluronic acid and coconut water one. Sounds so good

14th August, 2019

I am super keen to try the review the Garnier eye masks. I regularly use the Garnier cleansing wipes and would like to try their eye masks. Their products smell lovely.

I'd especially like to try and review the Hyaluronic Acid & Orange Juice mask because I often have dark circles under my eyes. EEK - too many late nights and early mornings at the studio :-)

14th August, 2019

Ofcourse i would love to try them all hehe. But the hualuronic acid & coconut water aound so good.. And i have very dry skin and dull and dark siecle under my eyes due to lack of sleep from 2 babys.. I would love to be on the trail team for this

14th August, 2019

I’d love to try the Hyaluronic Acid & Orange Juice mask, as I think it would be beneficial & effective for the dark circles I tend to get every now and then at the end of a long hard week working! Once trialled and I find it effective, I’ll be sure to make this eye mask my go too!