Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Take Our Survey and You Could WIN!

16 September, 2021 - 09:51pm by - First Lady | 19 Comments

Posted by BR Natalie

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!  Do you always read reviews before purchasing?  How important are payment options like Laybuy or Afterpay?  Is free shipping a must?

Take our quick survey about Online Beauty Buying and Reviews and you'll be entered in the draw to win a $1300 Beauty Prize Pack!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE OUR SHORT SURVEY AND GO IN THE PRIZE DRAW!


LOOK at all of these amazing beauty goodies!  If you win this prize pack you won't need* to buy a beauty product for a loooooong time!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE OUR SHORT SURVEY AND GO IN THE PRIZE DRAW!

 

*Need to.  If you're like us...you'll still want to!  Have any of these fabulous products caught your eye? Would you share the prize or treat yourself to the ultimate pamper sesh?  Tell us below!


T&Cs

1.  Entries into the prize draw will only consist of fully completed surveys.

2.  The survey may only be taken once per person.

3.  The survey will close midnight Friday 24th September

4.  The prize winner will be drawn on Saturday 25th September and emailed using their provided email address.

Cick Here for full T&Cs and Prize Details.


Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

25th September, 2021

Super praying I win so need this right now, and there are so many amazinggg productssssss!!! I so would love to try!! I love buying online products all the time even if it is a tinyyy bottle first just incase it’s not what I like x

25th September, 2021

I love the look of the whole prize but if I had to pick I would love to try the foundation and the lashes.

22nd September, 2021

Woooooooo! This would be awesome!!!!!!!!!

21st September, 2021

Wow, this prize pack looks super cool! I don’t buy my products online but do look them up on retailer web sites to check price, availability and product info. I also like to read reviews before I purchase.

21st September, 2021

I do like to read reviews first before buying..I also think that everyone reacts to things differently so sometimes I’ll go by what my gut is telling me and try it anyway..Good luck everyone!

19th September, 2021

I can see so many exciting products here, what a great pamper pack, the Remington hydraluxe hair dryer for my curls, Maybelline superstay oh yeah lasts through hot summer days, olay regenerist retinol skin care all the products would be so amazing for me and my female family members

18th September, 2021

I need to see ingredients and read reviews when buying things online. :)

18th September, 2021

Would be amazing to win this prize and share with my two younger sisters :)...Best of lucky to everyone who enters

18th September, 2021

If I’m buying online I do like to read the review before I buy, to safe guard my purchase. I have never used after pay, or an online lay-by.

18th September, 2021

Done :) good luck ladies .

18th September, 2021

Amazing! I’ve had my eye on the skinnies cream for a while and I need a new set of lashes, would definitely be sharing this haul with my dear mum.

18th September, 2021

Definitely prefer when independent reviews are included on the product page when buying online. Especially if they're from multiple sources. Saves me having to trawl through Google!

17th September, 2021

Done!

17th September, 2021

Yay just entered

17th September, 2021

Good luck everyone!!!

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!