Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Have You Used Kiehl's Products Before?

10 November, 2020 - 05:31pm by - First Lady | 126 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

Kiehl's is a brand that feels like it's been around forever...and it kind of has.  The original Kiehl's apothecary opened in 1851!  Known for their carefully prescribed formulas, Kiehl's have earned their reputation as one of the best beauty brands in the world.

We're really excited to bring you TWO Kiehl's trial opportunities this week, each offering the chance to use and review THREE products all suited to sensitive skin!

Kiehl's Trial Team 1.

The Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner gently cleanses and refreshes facial skin without harsh synthetic drying agents. With use, it visibly improves the look and feel of skin and is formulated with a cocktail of skin loving ingredients including calendula, burdock root extract and allantoin.

The Vital Skin-Strengthening Super Serum is a lightweight, skin strengthening serum that works to protect against external stressors such as pollution, stress, lack of sleep and temperature changes that can lead to the early signs of ageing. It visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines, increases skins resilience resulting in a youthful, radiant glow. 

The Ultra Facial Cream is the number one Kiehl's product. This ultra-hydrator has a unique lightweight texture and offers 24-hour hydration. With each application - day or night - the skin is left 2.3x more hydrated, even in the driest areas. Non-greasy and extremely easy to wear, this iconic moisturiser is uniquely formulated for all skin types - even sensitive skin.

 If you want a spot on this trial team, you can put your hand up by clicking the link below.

And why not get chatting to us below about your experience with Kiehl's - is it a brand you're familiar with and have used before?  Or maybe it's on your wish list to try?

CLICK HERE TO TAKE OUR SURVEY AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TO JOIN ONE OF 3 TRIAL TEAMS!


Have You Used Kiehl's Products Before?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

19th November, 2020

Never tried this brand before

18th November, 2020

I’ve always wanted to try the ultra facial cream!

18th November, 2020

I’ve always wanted to try the ultra facial cream!

18th November, 2020

keen to try!

18th November, 2020

I have not tried Kiehl's products before but they sound great for my skin which is dry and sensitive. The skin strengthening serum especially. I would love to trial these products and see how they go on my skin.

17th November, 2020

Kiehl's seems to have exploded onto the NZ market recently and the more I read and see about it the more I'd love to try it so please pick me! As I get older I'm finding that my skin is becoming more "fussy" about what I use on it so I'd love to Kiehl's as it sounds amazing.

17th November, 2020

Kiehl's seems to have exploded onto the NZ market recently and the more I read and see about it the more I'd love to try it so please pick me! As I get older I'm finding that my skin is becoming more "fussy" about what I use on it so I'd love to Kiehl's as it sounds amazing.

16th November, 2020

I have never tried this brand before but hell yes sign me up. I've always had troubles skin. Sensitive oily and finding products that work have cost me an arm and a leg. Give me a shot at this stuff and let's see how it goes

15th November, 2020

I have heard so many good things about Kiehls!! I have always wanted to try the ultra facial cream as I have heard so much about it. I have dry and sensitive skin and often find it hard to find products that are both hydrating, and do not irritate my sensitive skin. This often deters me from branching out and trying new brands of skincare.I would love to give these products a go and see how they performs on my skin!

15th November, 2020

I’ve heard so much about these products, in particular the toner. I’d love to try these products as I have sensitive skin too. Look forward to reading the reviews

15th November, 2020

Would love to try kiehls haven't tried any of these products but they seem to have a great range

15th November, 2020

I have seen this brand around but didn’t know anything about it, so I’ve never tried any of their products, the alcohol free toner is a big plus, sensitive dry skin and alcohol don’t mix, also the hydration in the cream is very impressive.

15th November, 2020

I've used Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate and loved it. I really felt it made a difference to my skin and was so nice to put on before going to sleep!

15th November, 2020

I just want them all #skincarejunkie

15th November, 2020

The serum and cream is exactly what I need; my skin is so dehydrated from working in air con all day and I am starting to get fine lines eek!

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!