Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Have You Used Essano Products Before?

4 July, 2022 - 01:48pm by - First Lady | 113 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

Essano have become one of the Beauty Crew's favourite brands - and going by thousands of reviews they've amassed over the years; you guys love them too!

And why wouldn't we?  Essano products are free from everything you probably want a beauty product to be free from.  Cruelty, parabens, sulphates, silicones, GMOs and mineral oil among many other things.  

Another huge benefit to Essano products?  They're readily available at your local New World and Countdown, who doesn't love it when you can write a beauty buy off as a grocery?!

Oh and most importantly - the products are AMAZING.  Don't take our word for it.  Your independant reviews have earned Essano 21 Top Rated badges, meaning their products really are among the best of the best!

We're going to be sending two Essano products out to one very lucky trial team.

The essano Visible Repair Night Cream harnesses a combination of natural, powerful ingredients to provide deep moisture replenishment overnight so skin looks visibly lifted. 


The essano Visible Repair Eye Cream helps to treat and smooth the delicate area around the eyes, reducing fine liens and wrinkles in the eye area. It combines natural, powerful ingredients and it is specifically formulation to deliver the maximum benefit for mature skin.

We think they look and sound amazing, but of course, it's not us who get to do the reviewing - it's you!  So why not tell us below about your experiences with Essano products - and why you'd like to join this trial team!

Have You Used Essano Products Before?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

28th July, 2022

Es Sano = to be Healthy a very fitting brand name. A great range of lovely natural products at a reasonable price and available in supermarkets. Neat unassuming packaging - no fancy jars/bottles to need to catch the eye to sell the product. It is always nice to be able to use a matching range of care products - having recently tried their Visible Repair Eye Cream, the Elixir and the Night Cream I am planning to obtain the matching Day Cream. Consulting their web site I find that they actually market appropriate bundles at considerably reduced prices. TOP MARKS for such a sensible idea Essano marketing team! (The small neat bottles and jars take so much less space for travelling too)

25th July, 2022

I love the convenience of grabbing essano products with my shopping. They really are great everyday quality. I'd live the opportunity to try more targeted products for my aging skin.

19th July, 2022

I love Essano's Rosehip collection - especially the face creams, moisturising yet not greasy and very very hydrating. I would love to try this new range from Essano, the packaging looks sleek and looking forward to more smoother, lifted skin

17th July, 2022

I looooove essano. I use their cleansers and scrubs daily. So good, would definitely recommend their products

15th July, 2022

Love essano haven’t tried these though

15th July, 2022

Can't wait to try these!!!

15th July, 2022

Fabulous products :)

14th July, 2022

I’ve been using Essano products for years and I love how affordable they are and easily accessible. One of my favourites is their overnight masks.

12th July, 2022

I've been using Essano products for the last few years, mostly the Rosehip range. I love that the brand is cruelty-free, NZ-made, affordable and available at the supermarket. I would love to try the Visible Repair Night Cream - I think it would be great for my fine lines and to rehydrate my skin.

12th July, 2022

I've been using essano for a few years, the skin and hair products. My partner (male) also uses their face wash and scrubs too!

11th July, 2022

I haven't tried Essano before. Would love to trial these and see if the name lives up to the hype.

11th July, 2022

I used essano when it first came out and really liked the rose hip range, I then got introduced to a much more expensive brand and used that instead (now with two kids and a mortgage thats not viable). I would love to give this new essano line a try.

11th July, 2022

I enjoy using Essano products. I love the fact that they’re natural, NZ-made and affordable. I am currently trialling their serum and would love to give the Visible Repair eye crème and night crème a go.

11th July, 2022

Love Essano products l would definitely be keen on trying these , thanks

11th July, 2022

I dont use this brand but I would love to give it a go. These products sound amazing and would help with a few of the problems I'm having with my skin. And I love the idea of being able to get it from the supermarkets.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!