Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Have You Used Argan Oil in Skin Care Before?

3 February, 2020 - 08:59pm by - First Lady | 176 Comments

Poll posted by BR Amelia

The second Trial Team from our Garnier Organics review-a-thon is here!

The Garnier Organics Argan Nourishing Moisturiser is enriched with organic Aloe Vera and Hyaluronic Acid, to offer 48-hour hydration for instantly nourished, soft skin.

I don't know about you, but when I think about Argan I immediately think of hair oil, but it's actually amazing for your skin too!  It's full of Vitamin E and fatty acids, which makes it super hydrating.  It's also full of antioxidents which fight off the free radicals that lead to the ageing of skin. 

The Garnier Organics Argan Nourishing Moisturiser contains selected organic ingredients certified by EcoCert Greenlife according to the European COSMOS standard.  The formula is Vegan and the Argan is organically produced and fairly traded with respect for biodiversity. 

If you'd like to join this Trial Team why not get chatting below about all things Argan, moisturising and organic!  And of course - tell us why you'd like a spot on this Trial Team!

Have You Used Argan Oil in Skin Care Before?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

8th February, 2020

I have used argan oil on my hair and it's really good! Would love to try this one out for my skin. I bet it would be amazing!

8th February, 2020

Sounds interesting - I'm intrigued by what the consistency would be like, how heavy (or not) it is. Love trying new products!

8th February, 2020

This sounds amazing! I love trying out new moisturisers to find out what one works best for my skin type.

8th February, 2020

I have only ever tried Argan oil in my hair so I would love to give this a try! My dry skin needs a holy grail

8th February, 2020

This sounds lovely, but I am actually more excited that it includes hyaluronic acid as I have recently used this in moisturisers and it is amazing. As it begins to cool down I think this could be the perfect moisturiser so I would love to try it.

8th February, 2020

Sounds like it could be really good! I've used argan oil in my hair before and had great results so I can only imagine what it would do it my skin!

8th February, 2020

I've heard wonderful things about Argan oil and have definitely seen it advertised in hair products, but never skincare products. The fact that this product is vegan appeals to me very much. I've now started using more vegan products (e.g. nail polish) and have definitely seen improvements. I would love to try this product.

8th February, 2020

It sounds amazing and just what I need, my moisturisers don't last. They get sucked-up into my skin like leeches then 10 minutes later its back to looking dry again.. The fatty acids sound very interesting and perhaps is what my product lacts lack. Please, consider me for your trial, I would be very grateful, Thank you.

8th February, 2020

My hands and legs get really dry, would love to find a great treatment that works.

8th February, 2020

I've never tried argon oil before. Would love the opportunity to try this against my skin, as my skin gets quite dry from time to time

8th February, 2020

I use Argan Oil for my hair, but I have never thought to use it for my face! I would love to try it though as it works wonders for my hair(:

8th February, 2020

I’ve seen a lot about this lately! It sounds amazing. I’ve been looking towards more natural skincare lately!

7th February, 2020

Now I'm into my late 50's, my skin is much drier and redder than normal. I have to use a moisturising cream day and night so would love to try out a new nourishing moisturiser so my skin feels softer for longer. Wouldn't it be superb if this product started helping my skin by ageing it less. Love to give it a trial please

7th February, 2020

Ooh how exciting! I use argan oil in my hair but have never used it on my skin. Sounds like something I'd be really keen to try please!

7th February, 2020

Used argan shampoo and conditioner before but never in skin care products. This could be quite interesting

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!