Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Have You Tried LANCOME before?

12 November, 2020 - 01:44pm by - First Lady | 120 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

We told you the latest Trial Teams were going to blow your mind right?

We're looking for reviewers to put two Lancome products to the test.  Take a look at these beauties:

Advanced Génifique has been developed after 20 years of the most advanced research.  It's been updated with a new complex of 7 pre and probiotic fractions to act on the skin microbiome.   It's Enriched with millions of probiotic fractions, including Yeast-& Bifidus-Extracts, it helps to strengthen your skin’s barrier and improve your skin’s texture, radiance, elasticity and firmness. In just 7 days, you have visibly younger and radiant skin. 

Lancome's Advanced Genifique Yeux Light-Pearl Eye Serum advanced youth-activating eye & lash formula does it all. Formulated with probiotic fractions and engineered with a flexible massage applicator for synergistic 360 degree care of the eye contour. Together, proven to reduce the appearance of eye bags and dark circles and now enriched to fortify and densify lashes.

We know - it's a lot to take in isn't it! If you want a spot on this trial team, you can put your hand up by clicking the link below.

And why not get chatting to us below about your experience with Lancome - is it a brand you've used before?  Or maybe it's on your wish list to try?

CLICK HERE TO TAKE OUR SURVEY AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TO JOIN ONE OF 3 TRIAL TEAMS!


Have You Tried LANCOME before?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

19th November, 2020

I can’t wait to read these reviews.

18th November, 2020

I've never tried any Lancome Lancome skincare before. Sounds amazing.

18th November, 2020

keen to try!

18th November, 2020

This would be amazing to be able to try these out , l have heard good things about Lancome fingers crossed

17th November, 2020

Wow this Lancôme Genifique sounds like a magical product! I would love to try it to improve the texture of my skin

16th November, 2020

Have never tried but have heard good things about the brand

16th November, 2020

Have never tried Lancome products before and being 41, I am experiencing a few could definitely use some high end products with my skins elasticity , texture and especially my skin's radiance as I am finding my skin being a bit dull these past year. The eye serum would also be awesome to try as I seeing and finding with the year behind us almost I am tired and never really struggled with dark circles but my tiredness is showing. WOuld love to try the Lancome products as I am in the market for a good skin care range.

16th November, 2020

My mother started me on L'ancome products when I was a teenager facing the world of skin changes and make up. I love their products and use a cleanser and evening cream at the moment. I would love to try their other products as I am sure they would perform with excellence on my now middle aged skin.

16th November, 2020

I'd love to try Lancome, I haven't tried the brand before because of the price but have admired from afar. I suppose now would be the best time as I've run out of several of my skincare steps and I was thinking of trying something new! I have strong dark circles, so the eye serum looks intriguing and the radiant skin the concentrate claims to give is what I strive for (it sounds promising for dry skin). I don't wear foundation, I prefer to focus on skincare so I'm super excited to put my hand up for this one!

15th November, 2020

I have never tried any Lancome products but have heard so many raving reviews about this advanced Génifique serum!!!! I see Lancome as a more luxury product and have never splurged on one before. I would love to try the brand and see if this is as good as I have heard, and worth the price!

15th November, 2020

This would be an absolute dream to test these products out. I saved for ages to get a Lancome product last year and it was incredible. I've heard such positive things about the Genifique range and would be so grateful to try it out for myself.

15th November, 2020

Would love to try this I've never splurged on the higher quality and price brands!

15th November, 2020

Lancôme has always seemed like a luxury brand to me and one I have not tried before. This would be an incredible product/s to try

15th November, 2020

Lancome is one of those brands that I've always been interested in, but have always been a bit reluctant to splurge on. It's so well-known, and I often see it in magazines, or in the shop, but unless I know something works, I won't spend too much money on it.

If this product actually does what it says, it would absolutely be worth the money.

I'd LOVE to try it and give a review for others who are interested.

15th November, 2020

Ive never tried Lancome as they are one of those brands that is a bit out of my price range for trialing a new product. In saying that, if I made it onto the trial team and loved it I'd definitely start investing in their products!

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!