Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Have You Put Your Hand Up For One of Our Trial Teams Yet?

15 November, 2020 - 08:46am by - First Lady | 69 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

We introduced our first Kiehl's Trial Team here and it's safe to say...you lot are excited!

So here's the second trial team in detail.  This trio of products will intensively target some specific skin concerns, offering an amazing opportunity to use and report back on three powerhouse products from a world-renowned brand.

The Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution will boost radiance and improve overall skin clarity.  This targeted dark spot corrector is clinically-demonstrated to help correct dark spots and general skin discolorations. Formulated with activated C, Kiehl's vitamin C derivative, this gentle serum visibly brightens and evens skin over time, resulting in a clear, radiant complexion. Safe for all skin types, including sensitive.

The Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate is a cult-favourite solution.  It is clinically demonstrated to improve overall skin texture, tone, and radiance, as well as reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. It protects and plumps to reveal healthier-looking skin. 

The Super Multi-Corrective Cream is formulated with hyaluronic acid, jasmonic acid and beech tree extract. This hydrating facial cream offers a multi-targeted approach on anti-aging. Visibly lifting, smoothing, and retexturizing the skin, fine lines and wrinkles are significantly reduced with continued use for a plumper, younger-looking complexion.

 If you want a spot on this trial team, you can put your hand up by clicking the link below.

And why not get chatting to us below about your experience with Kiehl's - is it a brand you're familiar with and have used before?  Or maybe it's on your wish list to try?

CLICK HERE TO TAKE OUR SURVEY AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TO JOIN ONE OF 3 TRIAL TEAMS!


Have You Put Your Hand Up For One of Our Trial Teams Yet?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

20th November, 2020

Definitely keen to try these products. I haven't tried Kiehl's before but have heard such great things from others who have seen really good results.

19th November, 2020

I can’t wait to read all about it .

18th November, 2020

Keen to try!

18th November, 2020

Keen to try!

18th November, 2020

Never used this brand before but I’ve seen it around. These three products sound perfect for my skin concerns! I’m SO keen to try them and seriously hoping for a Christmas skin miracle haha

17th November, 2020

I haven't tried Kiehls. I'd love to, though. Those products look amazing.

17th November, 2020

Oooh is really be interested to try the dark spot corrector! I have dark spots and acne scars which I am trying to fade

17th November, 2020

Wow, this line up of products is amazing! I have a lot of dark spots, mostly around my forehead and my chin, and I would love to find something to reduce that. I've never tried a targeted product for my dark spots, just serums/essences and I haven't tried Kiehl's at all! (I know, where have I been!)

My skin texture and radiance could definitely use some improving from the concentrate and the facial cream, I've noticed my face has looked quite dull recently and I can feel texture as I touch my face.

The second I saw the words hyaluronic acid and hydrating facial cream, I was excited as I know that ingredient is supposed to do wonders for dry skin. I love how it targets multiple concerns and I would be interested to see what it could do for my skin. It sounds like it will work well with the concentrate.

As I said when I put my hand up for the Lancome trial team, I've recently run out of several steps of my routine at once so now would be a great time to try something new! I would be happy to trial either one and my fingers are most certainly crossed!

17th November, 2020

I'm so excited about all these products, I have all the skin problems that these products aim to target. I've always suffered with dark spots and pigmentation so I'm loving the sound of Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution - would love to try this.

17th November, 2020

That super multi corrective cream sounds amazing. I'd love to try this brand

17th November, 2020

The Super Multi-Corrective Cream sounds super amazing.

16th November, 2020

What a super exciting trial team - I've got all my fingers and toes up for these ones!

16th November, 2020

Oh I'll out my hands up and my feet if nessarys, I'm not getting any younger my skin is changing I need help..

16th November, 2020

If I could get into this trial team it would make my day, reason being the first product would be IDEAL as I do have a lot of dark spots especially under my chin area, my forehead and on my left cheek, the second product is the line reducing and being 41 I am finding lines creeping up on me especially around my eyes and fine lines over my lips and other areas, and the 3rd product is also what I am looking to to hydrate, firm and smooth my skin to counter act the effects of aging. WOULD LOVE TO BE CHOSEN AS I WOULD BE AN IDEAL CANDIDATE FOR ALL 3 PRODUCTS!!!!!

16th November, 2020

This has be all excited. Since going through pregnancy my skin has some dark spots that I can't seem to completely get rid off. I would be very interested in giving the Kiehl's Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution a go to see if it makes a difference.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!