Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Want to Review This For Us?!

29 October, 2019 - 01:16pm by - First Lady | 247 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

Notice anything different about these straighteners? 

Yeap, those straighteners aren't straight.  They be twisted.  But the clever folks at Remington haven't lost the plot - these unique twisted plates intuitively guide you as you style, to create lasting bouncy curls, soft waves and smooth sleek styles with ease.

Check out this how-to video about the Remington Curl and Straight:

Here's some of our favourite things about the Curl and Straight:

  • Unique plates for curling and straightening
  • Variable temp 150 - 230 degrees
  • A cool grip tip for ultimate control
  • You can easily alternate the direction of your curls
  • Advanced ultra smooth ceramic plates infused with anti-static tourmaline
  • Heat resistant storage sleeve
  • 1.8 metre cord length
  • Swivel cord
  • 5 year warranty

But of course, it's not us who are going to take it out for a spin and report back.  Nope.  We need some of our members to do the honours!

So if you're interested in this fabulous trial team get chatting below about all things curling and straightening.  Do you regularly curl or straighten your hair?  Do you use seperate tools for each task, or do you curl your hair with your straightener?

Do You Want to Review This For Us?!


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

12th November, 2019

ive always struggled with curling and straightening my hair so i would love to try this! My hair is naturally curly and quite fine and short, so often i cant get my hair between the straightener.

11th November, 2019

How cool ! such an innovative design. I would love this! my 10 year old straighteners have finally given up and am needing a new pair, loved how this is two products in one. I have never been able to curl my hair very well and have practically given up figuring out how to - but this product might make me rethink that! would love to review this!!

11th November, 2019

Yes I have really long hair that I have been looking to grow over the last 2 years (have not cut my hair) This would be an ideal revew for me. I would love to review this...

11th November, 2019

This looks amazing and looks like it would help with curling hair. I both curl and straighten with my GHD's but would love to give this a go. I love having curled hair but always give up half way through - this looks like it would take much less time.

10th November, 2019

Ooh intriguing! Would cut out having to straighten the curl separately!

8th November, 2019

I would love love love to review these. My curling iron has just died and I'm struggling to curl my hair with my GHDs.

8th November, 2019

I would love love love to review these. My curling iron has just died and I'm struggling to curl my hair with my GHDs.

6th November, 2019

this would be amazing to review - fingers crossed xx

6th November, 2019

I have curly/wavy hair and at the moment my frizz is out of control! not the best look when apply/interviewing for jobs! love the swivel cord and storage sleeve!

5th November, 2019

I have naturally wavy/curly thick hair. This product would be a dream to test out! I regularly spend hours straightening or curling my hair. This products looks to be the best of both worlds! It would make travel a lot easier with only one tool, so I would love to try this product out!

5th November, 2019

Where have you been all my life!? My hair is thick and long so it takes thousands of years to straighten and then curl my hair! A two in one would be AMAZING!!!!! Less stress and less time consuming. I have natural hair and coloured hair so it would be a good test on two different colours and two different textures. =)

5th November, 2019

I would absolutely LOVE to trial the curl and straight! I have spent endless hours trying to master curling my now shorter hair.. with the wider plated cloud nines I purchased when my hair was long.

Needless to say I have no luck. This would be amazing

4th November, 2019

I try to curl my hair with straigheners, but never have any luck. My hair is kind of curly in an unruly way, so if this is my way to fabulous curls then I am HERE for it!

4th November, 2019

I think this looks really interesting and like it would make curling hair a lot easier, definitely wouldn't be more me, I like to straighten my hair with a ghd and as I have naturally wavy/curly hair I don't bother with hair curling

4th November, 2019

yes please, have naturally curly hair, so would love it to stay straight for more than a half hour.

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!