Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Want to Review FIVE Maybelline Cosmetics For Us?!

1 December, 2019 - 01:35pm by - First Lady | 92 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

Ey-up me ducks, I'm back again, with another incredible trial team!

Every member of this trial team will receive each of the five Maybelline products (total value over $125!) pictured below, to use and review for us.  We'll be selecting 30 members to join the trial team.

Maybelline Colossal Big Shot in Black

Maybelline Maybelline Tattoo Liner in Black

Maybelline Tattoo Brow Pomade Pot in your best shade

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Crayon in your preferred shade

Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Now, we know this is a super-cool trial opportunity, but it's important to understand what your obligations will be.  You will need to use all of the products, and submit 5 well-written reviews, by the given deadline, which is likely to be the week before Christmas. 

If you're still up for the task, click here to tell us your shades, and stay by your inbox - invites will be going out mid-week!

(You only need to fill this out once to be considered for both the L'Oreal and Maybelline trial teams)

Why not get chatting below about your experiences with Maybelline cosmetics - have you tried any of these 5 before?  What product interests you the most?

Do You Want to Review FIVE Maybelline Cosmetics For Us?!


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

1st December, 2019

Wow what an incredible trial! You know my reviews would be top notch!

1st December, 2019

Wow what an incredible trial! You know my reviews would be top notch!

1st December, 2019

I'm sure I had Maybelline mascaras as a teen. The Fit Me is one of my favourite foundations and the Blushed Nudes palette has lasted me ages so I'd love to play with some more of the range

1st December, 2019

Eekk!! Ohh would love to review! What a great trial team :-)

1st December, 2019

Currently using the burgundy bar and mascara and love it and be happy to write up a detailed review for the products esp how beauty products can react with sensitive skin

1st December, 2019

I've read and watched really mixed reviews about these products - very curious to see how they perform!

1st December, 2019

Yes please I’ve always wanted to test out the burgundy bar

1st December, 2019

Those colours in the eyeshadow palette are so me, I’d love to get onto this trial team, fingers crossed! :)

1st December, 2019

I’m all about Tattoos, so would love to trial the Maybelline Tattoo products - I’m assuming they are bold and highly pigmented, long lasting products? Fingers crossed X

1st December, 2019

I'm looking for a replacement for my KVD Tattoo Liner so I'd love to try the Maybelline one! The palette is cute too x

Tattooprincess
1st December, 2019

What was the KvD liner like? I don’t mind the lip liners but the lips I brought were TERRIBLE, I did not rate them at all - put me off buying any more of her brand.

1st December, 2019

Oh my! Sounds incredible

1st December, 2019

Wow yes please... I love Maybelline and already use their Foundation & Mascara so would love to up my game and start wearing Eyeshadow, Brow and colourful lips again and this would be a great opportunity to do this

1st December, 2019

I actually already use that mascara which I brought about two weeks ago.I haven't used the other 4 products though.I quite like the maybelline brand because it's affordable and available in most places.I am loving the colours of that eyeshadow pallette,just gorgeous.

1st December, 2019

Yes please!! I don’t currently have much Maybelline in my makeup kit so would love to be able to take some products for a spin!

1st December, 2019

Omg this6e eyeshadows need me...I hear them calling haha

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!