Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Want to Review FIVE Maybelline Cosmetics For Us?!

1 December, 2019 - 01:35pm by - First Lady | 91 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

Ey-up me ducks, I'm back again, with another incredible trial team!

Every member of this trial team will receive each of the five Maybelline products (total value over $125!) pictured below, to use and review for us.  We'll be selecting 30 members to join the trial team.

Maybelline Colossal Big Shot in Black

Maybelline Maybelline Tattoo Liner in Black

Maybelline Tattoo Brow Pomade Pot in your best shade

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Crayon in your preferred shade

Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Now, we know this is a super-cool trial opportunity, but it's important to understand what your obligations will be.  You will need to use all of the products, and submit 5 well-written reviews, by the given deadline, which is likely to be the week before Christmas. 

If you're still up for the task, click here to tell us your shades, and stay by your inbox - invites will be going out mid-week!

(You only need to fill this out once to be considered for both the L'Oreal and Maybelline trial teams)

Why not get chatting below about your experiences with Maybelline cosmetics - have you tried any of these 5 before?  What product interests you the most?

Do You Want to Review FIVE Maybelline Cosmetics For Us?!


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

2nd December, 2019

Yes please!!! These sound like amazing products especially the tattoo liner, it sounds summer proof!!

2nd December, 2019

Would love to try this! The burgundy bar is a beautiful pallet!

2nd December, 2019

This is the ideal xmas treat for me. I'm at the end of both my mascara and eye shadow. These colours are perfect for me! My hand is raised high in the air for this trial!

2nd December, 2019

What an awesome opportunity to try out some great products. Personally I'm a strong Maybelline fan and will only use there mascara as I know it is consistently awesome!

2nd December, 2019

I've always wanted to try the Maybelline palette and this looks like almost a complete look here woohoo!!!

2nd December, 2019

omg this would be awesome!

2nd December, 2019

Wow. This looks amazing. I love the colour story of the palette.

2nd December, 2019

What a great trial, those eyeshadows look amazing, new summer looks coming up

2nd December, 2019

Ooh that tattoo liner looks particularly awesome!!! Would love to experiment with the burgundy colours - think they would go well with my green eyes !

2nd December, 2019

Ugh that palette looks gorgeous! Would love to experiment with it !

2nd December, 2019

Amazing trial opportunity, and great motivation for testing some new looks fo Christmas

2nd December, 2019

I would love to try them, the eyeshadow palette colours are so nice

2nd December, 2019

This sounds amazing and the products look awesome! Would love to try them out. Constantly on the hunt for great products to add to my professional or my personal makeup kit.. or to recommend to clients - at a great price point too. win-win!

2nd December, 2019

Maybelline is always a good choice for makeup! Would love to try the brow tattoo and the eyeliner

2nd December, 2019

Maybelline is always a good choice for makeup! Would love to try the brow tattoo and the eyeliner

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!