Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Want to Review FIVE Maybelline Cosmetics For Us?!

1 December, 2019 - 01:35pm by - First Lady | 92 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

Ey-up me ducks, I'm back again, with another incredible trial team!

Every member of this trial team will receive each of the five Maybelline products (total value over $125!) pictured below, to use and review for us.  We'll be selecting 30 members to join the trial team.

Maybelline Colossal Big Shot in Black

Maybelline Maybelline Tattoo Liner in Black

Maybelline Tattoo Brow Pomade Pot in your best shade

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Crayon in your preferred shade

Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Now, we know this is a super-cool trial opportunity, but it's important to understand what your obligations will be.  You will need to use all of the products, and submit 5 well-written reviews, by the given deadline, which is likely to be the week before Christmas. 

If you're still up for the task, click here to tell us your shades, and stay by your inbox - invites will be going out mid-week!

(You only need to fill this out once to be considered for both the L'Oreal and Maybelline trial teams)

Why not get chatting below about your experiences with Maybelline cosmetics - have you tried any of these 5 before?  What product interests you the most?

Do You Want to Review FIVE Maybelline Cosmetics For Us?!


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

2nd December, 2019

I have never tried any of these products but they all look great. Ive heard good things about some of these products already from word of mouth

2nd December, 2019

I would love to review these products! Currently loving the maybelline eyeshadow cream and the dark circle concealer, don't have a mascara so am searching for one!

2nd December, 2019

Yes I would really love to review these Mabelline products - the tattoo brow pomade pot sounds interesting and I know my brows would welcome it ! The burgandy bar has so many gorgeous shades to choose from and of course the ink crayon and mascara are always on my wanted list.

2nd December, 2019

As a massive Maybelline fan, I looked for Superstay Matte Ink Crayons, and the first thing I noticed was the awesome, empowering names and the range of gorgeous shades. Names like, “hustle in heels”, and, “own your empire”. The second thing I noticed was they come with a sharpener in the end, so unlike other lip crayons such a the Revlon balm stains, which I love, but hate how they lose their tip so quickly and then it becomes hard to get a nice, precise shape and line. With these you can keep the tip nice and sharp every time. So good! I’ve been wanting to try the tattoo brow pomade and liner, I love Maybellines brow tattoo gel and use it regularly, so I’m keen to see how these products stack up. And how beautiful is that pallette?! Maybelline always have great eye palettes and this looks like it’s no exception, such a great range of colours in one pallette and they all match up beautifully. This looks like a great pallette for this seasons parties. And Maybelline mascaras are always a win, I’ve been using them since I was 14. I usually go for a mid brown for brow shades, black for liner and mascara, and for the lip shade, oooh it’s so hard to choose! I was thinking, “stay exceptional”, because I love nude shades and berry shades and this looks like a nice combination of both, but I’m going to break out from my norm and hope to try, “own your empire”, a beautiful red which will be a good test, and match my new heels! Now fingers crossed I’m picked to try them and let everyone know how they rate.

2nd December, 2019

Yaaaas! I love trying new products

2nd December, 2019

I have never tried any of these but I am very curious about the tattoo brow pomade as I usually use the other tattoo brow product from Maybelline and I really like it. The burgundy palette is also the perfect palette for me! I love using those shades.

2nd December, 2019

I’d definitely be keen to try these as if I’m honest, haven’t had very good experiences with Maybelline products before. Nothing awful, I just found them to be a little lacklustre and brands like NYX were better bang for ya buck. I’ve heard good things recently though and it would be so good to find a quality brand that doesn’t cost an arm and a leg! And they’re available at the supermarket which is a bonus!

2nd December, 2019

I would love to try this, I am in desperate need of some new make up and would love to try something different.

2nd December, 2019

Oh wow the Burgundy Bar looks awesome. I would like to take part in this amazing trial opportunity. I am willing to post 5 well written reviews. I am currently using Colossal Big Shot Mascara and it is amazing. My preferred shades would be: 1) Maybelline Tattoo Brow Pomade Pot in Black shade. 2) Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Crayon: Stay Exceptional. I am already feeling excited and hope to be selected. Thanks in advance.

2nd December, 2019

I’d love to be on this trial . Sounds wonderful

2nd December, 2019

I've never tried a tattoo liner before, but they all sound interesting. Could be interesting.

2nd December, 2019

Would be most excited for the burgundy bar palette, the shades look perfect for Christmas! But all the other items on the trial look amazing too, would love to be picked!

2nd December, 2019

Wow! The eyeshadow palette caught my eye, so many beautiful shades. I've already dreaming up looks for all the upcoming Christmas events.

2nd December, 2019

Oh my gosh! Two trial teams. How cool is that! Love the look of the beautiful range of eye shadows and my makeup routine could really do with a shake-up! Love writing reviews and this looks like a lot of fun.

2nd December, 2019

I'd love to try this amazing looking set. I always use L'oreal mascara but haven't tried this one yet. The shadow palette is right up my alley - those shades are divine!

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!