Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Do You Want to Review FIVE Maybelline Cosmetics For Us?!

1 December, 2019 - 01:35pm by - First Lady | 90 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

Ey-up me ducks, I'm back again, with another incredible trial team!

Every member of this trial team will receive each of the five Maybelline products (total value over $125!) pictured below, to use and review for us.  We'll be selecting 30 members to join the trial team.

Maybelline Colossal Big Shot in Black

Maybelline Maybelline Tattoo Liner in Black

Maybelline Tattoo Brow Pomade Pot in your best shade

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Crayon in your preferred shade

Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Now, we know this is a super-cool trial opportunity, but it's important to understand what your obligations will be.  You will need to use all of the products, and submit 5 well-written reviews, by the given deadline, which is likely to be the week before Christmas. 

If you're still up for the task, click here to tell us your shades, and stay by your inbox - invites will be going out mid-week!

(You only need to fill this out once to be considered for both the L'Oreal and Maybelline trial teams)

Why not get chatting below about your experiences with Maybelline cosmetics - have you tried any of these 5 before?  What product interests you the most?

Do You Want to Review FIVE Maybelline Cosmetics For Us?!


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

6th December, 2019

Maybelline products are either great or bad for me, I do enjoy their range as they come out with unique products at a affordable price point! how cool would it be to trial this! i do love maybelline mascaras.

5th December, 2019

Oh yes would be fantastic to try some different cosmetics

4th December, 2019

Have been using Maybelline and L’Oreal products for a long time. They never fail! Am super keen to get my hands on these products, especially the Burgandy Bar, looks super cool!

3rd December, 2019

The link seems to direct to the L'oreal cosmetics questionnaire, is it the same questions for both Maybelline and L'oreal? Or am I just a bit late?

3rd December, 2019

Oh my goodness, what a fab-looking trial! Would be super keen to give this lot a whirl, especially The Burgundy Bar!

3rd December, 2019

I want to try the eye brow stuff! My brows are a mix of ashy light blonde yellow blonde grey and white! My sister got her brows tinted and shaped recently and they look soooo good! I can't recall if I have tried a big shot before but I usually have good times with Maybelline mascaras. The pallet probably has some gourgeous shimmers in it. Ah this brand and L'Oréal were my favourite as a teen

3rd December, 2019

I would love the opportunity of reviewing these amazing products, I have been using products from maybelline since I was a little girl...

3rd December, 2019

Heart eyes for that eyeshadow palette!

3rd December, 2019

LOVE maybelline products, and been using their mascara religiously for years!!! I would be most excited to trila the brow tattoo pomade and also the Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette. Fingers crossed

2nd December, 2019

I really like Maybelline's mascaras but I haven't yet tried Colossal Big Shot, hopefully its as good as their other mascaras! I am also really interested in trying the Tattoo Brow, sounds like a cool product!

2nd December, 2019

Love it and yes my hand is up and I'd love to trial these amazing products please. Keen to enhance my eyes and get that sultry look

2nd December, 2019

Wow yes please what a great opportunity it’d be

2nd December, 2019

I’m a massive fan of Maybelline mascara, Would love to try these products I’ve never used!!

2nd December, 2019

I would love to try this out, i usually use maybellline products. I would love to try this selection of eye products out.I have a wedding to go to soon so this would be fantastic to try some new looks with makeup.

2nd December, 2019

I love trying new products so I’m very excited about this trial. I’m most excited to try the mascara as I have short fair lashes so I’m always on the look out for a product that will make them stand out.

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!