Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Do You Want to Review FIVE L'Oreal Cosmetics For Us?!

30 November, 2019 - 08:18pm by - First Lady | 126 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

Oh how I squealed with joy (yes, festive-filled joy) when this trial team landed on my desk. 

Every member of this trial team will receive each of the five L'Oreal Paris products (total value over $150!) pictured below, to use and review for us.  We'll be selecting 30 members to join the trial team.

L'Oreal Paris False Lash Bambi Eye Mascara in Black

L'Oreal Paris Superliner Super Slim Eyeliner in Black

L'Oreal Paris Brow Artist Expert in your best shade

L'Oreal Paris Rouge Signature in your preferred shade

L'Oreal Paris Wake Up and Glow Highlighting Drops in Champagne

Now, we know this is a super-cool trial opportunity, but it's important to understand what your obligations will be.  You will need to use all of the products, and submit 5 well-written reviews, by the given deadline, which is likely to be the week before Christmas. 

If you're still up for the task, click here to tell us your shades, and stay by your inbox - invites will be going out mid-week!

(You only need to fill this out once to be considered for both the L'Oreal and Maybelline trial teams)

Why not get chatting below about your experiences with L'Oreal Paris cosmetics - have you tried any of these 5 before?  What product interests you the most?

Do You Want to Review FIVE L'Oreal Cosmetics For Us?!


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

7th December, 2019

If it’s just the rouge.. i’ll be happy to trial.. but don’t think i’ll do a good job with the others hahahaha =D. Good luck on this trial ladies ! =D

5th December, 2019

I would be over the moon to be a reviewer for L'Oreal Paris False Lash Bambi Eye Mascara in Black and it's also my nickname Bambi. L'Oreal Paris Wake Up and Glow Highlighting Drops in Champagne , L'Oreal Paris Superliner Super Slim Eyeliner in Black ,L'Oreal Paris Brow Artist Expert , L'Oreal Paris Rouge Signature I would also be honoured to be selected and I would give my honest and true opinion. Thank you for taking the time to give me a opportunity.

3rd December, 2019

I am currently in the process of updating my make-up and would absolutely love to try these L'Oreal products as I haven't tried any of them before. I would particularly like to try the L'Oreal Paris Wake Up and Glow Highlighting Drops in Champagne as it looks and sounds amazing.

3rd December, 2019

Some if those lip colours are Devine! I would love to be considered for this have never really tried the loreal range before

3rd December, 2019

Love LO’real, fingers crossed I get a chance to trial

3rd December, 2019

yes love to, new shade for christmas.

3rd December, 2019

I would love to trial these products I trialed several skin care products from L'Oreal and loved them so much that now I use them all the time it would be great to get the same happening with their makeup side of things too

2nd December, 2019

Love L’Oreal eyeliners love to trial this new super liner

2nd December, 2019

I like the sound of bambi eye mascara I am still hunting for the perfect mascara and this might be it...

2nd December, 2019

I already have and LOVE the L'Oreal Glow Mon Amour, which makes me super excited to see its companion products. And those lip colours are rather glorious, aren't they?!

2nd December, 2019

Some if those lip colours are Devine! I would love to be considered for this have never really tried the loreal range before

2nd December, 2019

What an amazing trial opportunity. I would love to trial 5 products from one brand. It would be a great chance to refresh my current make up routine.

2nd December, 2019

I haven't tried any of the above products yet but all of the L'Oreal products that I have used have been amazing. Love the look of all of these products!

2nd December, 2019

I love all l'real products but have mainly bought skin care, I would love to try their make up.

2nd December, 2019

I havnt tried these loreal products before but love loreal and the other products I have of theirs. This would be amazing to trial.

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!