Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Do You Need a Night Cream to Lift Your Skin?

21 June, 2020 - 02:37pm by - First Lady | 71 Comments

poll posted by BR Amelia

Here's my 2-point guide to ageing skin.

  1. As we age the production of collagen slows and cell structures lose their strength.  As our skin becomes less elastic and more fragile it wrinkles, sags and loses definition.
  2. The eyes, mouth and cheeks give into ageing easier and need extra care as we age to maintain firmness, smoothness and definition.

A night cream is a great investment for those wanted to add a little ooomph to their anti-ageing skin care routine.  

We're looking for reviewers with mature skin (around 60+ years old) to put the new Cooling Night Cream from L'Oreal to the test!

The L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream is specifically formulated for mature skin.  It is the first cooling night cream designed to stimulate skin overnight to reactivate your morning rosy glow and visibly tighten sagging skin.

It's enriched with Peony Polyphenols that have glow-reactivating properties to help skin gradually recover its natural rosy glow.  It contains Calcium B5 with fortifying properties to help restore skin’s density.

If you'd like to review this product for us, why not tell us below about your skin and your experiences with anti-ageing products so far.  

And if this isn't the trial opportunity for you, be sure to share it with your mum, auntie, friend - anyone you think would love a spot on this trial team!

Do You Need a Night Cream to Lift Your Skin?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

10th July, 2020

I’m interested in this even though it’s not my age bracket lol

29th June, 2020

I soooo need a night cream but am so overwhelmed at the many options eek!!

25th June, 2020

Who isn’t concerned for their skin. I am too!

25th June, 2020

I would like to review this product. I have been using anti-ageing creams for a few years. I believe it is important to have an evening routine for our skin and a good product will help regenerate the skin during the night.

24th June, 2020

I'd love to see if this helps my puffiness in the mornings!

24th June, 2020

I would love to try this product and see if there is an improvement around my eyes, neck and upper lip which are my problem areas. If this product does what it says it’s going to, well that would be magic.

24th June, 2020

Very mature and dull skin ! Sounds to possibly be the ideal product for my octagenarian skin. I was just looking for a new night cream too. I have tried and had good results with other LÓreal Age perfect products so am optimistic.

24th June, 2020

As I'm getting older my skin needs a little more attention (understatement) so would love to try this product and see if it works on my aging face lol.

24th June, 2020

I’d love to see if this can really lift the sag as I’m petrified to get anything done so fingers crossed

24th June, 2020

48 here, my skin is starting to require some duck tape to hold the jowels up! My skin is starting to get broken capillaries and sagging. In search of a good product, my hands are up for this one please

23rd June, 2020

At 62 years young I have unfortunately started to see the droop of my jowls. I definitely need the help of a night lifting cream.

23rd June, 2020

Im about to turn 30 and im a single mum so, yes, the wrinkles and the sag is on its way! I do love a good night cream so I would love to give this a go and review it!

Lisa-Lou
23rd June, 2020

Awwww what a gorgeous bubba you have!

23rd June, 2020

I’m sure my mum would stew It from me ha ha! She’s a teacher and probably needs it from the stress of the high schoolers!

23rd June, 2020

Think my mum would be keen to try this!

23rd June, 2020

I think we all need a wee lift! Night creams always make me weary as they have been known to make me break out within days! I know I need the extra help while I sleep but am yet to find the one that suits my 33 year old skin

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!