Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Long For Brighter Skin?

20 August, 2021 - 03:22pm by - First Lady | 93 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

If you're a fan of glowing, bright skin (who isn't?!) then you're probably already across the many ways to inject a bit of glow into your cosmetic routine, but what about your skincare regimine?  

Today's trial product will work from 10 skin layers deep to boost the radiance and glow of your skin; helping your skin look more bright, more even and dare we say it, more radiant than J-Lo.

The Olay Luminous Niacinamide + Vitamin C Super Serum brightens the skin for a radiant glow. 

The concentrated formula is non-greasy and absorbs quickly while Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) and Vitamin C work in synergy to even out the skin tone for a more radiant glow.

This Super Serum is formulated without sulphates, parabens, phthalates, petrolatum and mineral oils.

To put your hand up to join this OLAY trial team, click here to take our quick survey telling us about your skin.

(you only need to complete it once to be in the pool for ALL OLAY trial teams!)

And when you've done that, why not get chatting below and tell us about your experiences with Niacinamide and Vitamin C.   Tried one?  Tried them both?  What did you make of them?  Are you hoping they'll work to give you brighter skin

Get commenting!

Do You Long For Brighter Skin?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

17th September, 2021

My skin needs a rosy glow and the patchy brown spots lightened, would love this trial.

13th September, 2021

I need more than just J-Lo's glow, like a man, Dolce Gabbana, money... in the meantime gimme the glow in the bottle!

12th September, 2021

I have tried a cheap vitamin c serum but didn’t get great results would love to give this a try.

11th September, 2021

Can’t wait till this trial commences. Would love to give my skin a dose of this =)

11th September, 2021

I have tried many different vitamin c serums but have never been able to achieve the results I wanted. This sounds like something I would definitely be interested in trying out to see how it performs. It sounds so perfect and is exactly what I’m looking for

10th September, 2021

I’ve tried a cheap and cheerful vit c serum before but it didn’t do much, I’d expect one from Olay would give a lot better results. I think niacinamide is supposed to help with minimising dark/age spots which I definitely have in my mid 40s.

10th September, 2021

I don't remember ever using Vitamin C or Niacinamide, and would definitely like to regain my 'glow' which with age is now sadly well in the past.

10th September, 2021

Just about to hit the big 50 next year so my skin can definitely do with a pick me up! Having 2 beautiful teenage girls with stunning skin doesn't help! Haha. No growing old gracefully for me!

10th September, 2021

My skin needs a pick me up to give it a rosy glow and to help patchy dark spots, so I would really love to try this.

10th September, 2021

This product sounds really interesting. I've been reading how niacinamide and vitamin c are both really good for fading dark spots. I haven't tried either of them so far, but would love an opportunity to give this product a go.

10th September, 2021

I would love to be part of this trial! My main skin issue is dullness, so I’m constantly lacking the glow aspect even though it is quite clear. If this could help even out my skin, get rid of the dullness and make it GLOW, I would be so stoked!

9th September, 2021

What is this - sounds too good to be true lol need to prove myself wrong ;)

9th September, 2021

Have read positive reviews of vitamin C, however never used. My skin is dry and sensitive. I am someone who is scared to try new products. I guess its time to add this product in my daily routine.

9th September, 2021

I would love to trial this product. I have a sensitive skin and give great reviews

9th September, 2021

I'd love to part of this trial. Would be perfect for my skin condition!

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!