Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Experience Dandruff?

5 June, 2020 - 01:20pm by - First Lady | 71 Comments

poll by BR Tabby

Urgh.  Dandruff.  Those pesky flakes are harmless, but annoying.  They can be caused by a number of reasons, including having an oily scalp, irritated skin, not shampooing enough or sensitivity to hair care products.

Luckily for those who experience dandruff there are some fantastic products that you can use to effectively reduce flakes - and you can pick them up in your local supermarket.

Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture is a dazzling range of anti-dandruff shampoos and conditioners for intense moisturisation, soft & glossy hair and long lasting dandruff protection.  It's clinically proven to offer up to 100% flake free with regular use. This moisturising duo is infused with luxurious Moroccan Argan Creme and promises smoother, glossy hair, with a clean and refreshed scalp. 

Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced is an anti-dandruff range that effectively removes dandruff and prevents it from coming back. This balanced cleaning formula thoroughly cleanses hair and scalp for revitalised, 100% flake-free hair.  

As part of our Hair Care Trial Team-athon we're putting together two panels of reviewers to take a couple of Head and Shoulders products out for a spin.  One team will review the Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture, and the other the Head and Shoulders Clean & Balanced.  Each member of these review teams will receive the full sized shampoo and conditioner to use and report back on.  

So, if it sounds like something you'd like to be a part of, put your hand up today!   It's easy, simply tell us about your experiences with dandruff.  Have you found a solutuion yet?

Do You Experience Dandruff?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

13th June, 2020

I haven't found a solution yet

9th June, 2020

Hopefully this will work for those who need it. Good luck ladies

9th June, 2020

I’ll sit this one out . Looking forward to reading reviews

9th June, 2020

I never use to have this issue but lately noticed at the top front of my head keep getting dandruff. Not sure if it’s cause my forehead is dry skin but really hate it and want a product that fixes this issue

9th June, 2020

Sounds perfect! With winter here, no doubt a dry flaky scalp isn't far behind

8th June, 2020

This sounds great for me, my hair always gets oily fast and flaky especially in winter...

8th June, 2020

Yes, it's a pain in the butt! Always keen to try something new

8th June, 2020

I already use Head & Shoulders brand and find it extremely effective. However, I’ve used the Apple Fresh and Clean and Balanced products in their range. However, I have not yet tried the Supreme Moisture ones, so that is the specific panel I’d love to be included in for this trial.

7th June, 2020

I very occasionally get a dry, flaky scalp, and so need something like this in my shower arsenal!

7th June, 2020

I'm actually quite lucky that I do have dandruff. My Dad used to use this and swore by it. I did like the smell of it though. I wonder if the formula is the same as it used to be back then?

7th June, 2020

I would be interested to try either of these as i get extremely itchy scalp and have very oily hair but i don't seem to get much dandruff and have always wondered if using an anti dandruff hair product would help relieve the itch or not.

7th June, 2020

I would love to trial the supreme for my daughter!

7th June, 2020

Argan Creme - I'm in! I do suffer from dandruff, some days worse than others due to hormones or stress. I haven't used Head & Shoulders in years. Probably because I'm always drawn to the fancier-looking bottles. The supreme moisture one has definitely caught my eye!

7th June, 2020

Dandruff for me is seasonal. I typically use head and shoulders untill it clears, Id love to try the supreme moisture one though as my hair often feels "stripped' after use.

7th June, 2020

Glossy hair? Oooh polish my strands yes please

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!