Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Believe You Can Look 10 Years Younger in 4 Weeks?

1 June, 2018 - 10:14pm by - First Lady | 155 Comments
Poll posted by BR Natalie

We're putting the Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Ageing Micro-Sculpting Cream Moisturiser to the test. With its skin firming and plumping, and wrinkle-reducing benefits, you could look 10 years younger in just 4 weeks!

What makes it so darn effective?  Well lets look at the key ingredients:

  • Amino peptides stimulate collagen production to reduce wrinkles and firm up skin.

  • Olive-M is an antioxidant that helps protect skin from oxidative damage and aids faster ingredient penetration into the skin.
  • Carob fruit extract helps repair skin surface
  • Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) accelerates renewal of surface cells and reduces wrinkles
  • Hyaluronic Acid + Glycerol moisturises for softer, plumper skin

We're pretty excited about this trial team for a couple of reasons.  

  1. This is Olay's most advanced, award-winning and best-selling Regenerist anti-ageing cream.  
  2. When used with the Olay’s Miracle Boost Youth Pre-essence skin renewal is boosted by 60%!  

Can it live up to these incredible claims?  Well, we going to be sending forty reviewers the Micro-Sculpting Cream Moisturiser AND Miracle Boost Youth Pre-essence and find out!

Do you want in?  Get chatting to us below about your skin - and what signs of ageing you'd most like to slow down - or even reverse!  

We might pick you!

Do You Believe You Can Look 10 Years Younger in Just 4 Weeks?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

19th August, 2018

My wrinkles definitely give my age away and probably add a few extra years as well so I'd love to find a product that could reverse the signs of ageing! Add to that my combination skin [sometimes more dry] and that adds even more years lol. If there's a product out there that can reduce the ageing signs then I would put my hand up to try it.

10th July, 2018

Actually I'm more of a skeptic than a believer on most things ... but in this case I'd love to be proved wrong. Very happy to receive any skin miracles that might be on offer thanks :)

10th July, 2018

I would love to trial this and put it to the test, honestly my skin needs regenerating....

27th June, 2018

anything that fights wrinkles sign me up for!

20th June, 2018

I think most noticeable on me is fine lines and wrinkles that are starting to develop around my eyes and forehead.

17th June, 2018

This sounds amazing and I will be very impressed if a cream can make me look 10 years younger! Would love to try this.

11th June, 2018

So wpuld love to trial this my skin has been neglected due to having a new born so this would be perfect!

10th June, 2018

I would love to try these products as so far with my aging skin none of the products I have tried have reduced the signs of fine lines and wrinkles. I would love to find something that actually works.

10th June, 2018

Seriously hope countdown has this product next week. It's going to be the first thing I get. Can't wait to try it

9th June, 2018

Yes, please. The big 50 is around the corner.

9th June, 2018

I am 46 years old and really noticing how dry my skin is and also wrinkles. Wrinkles are now appearing around my eyes. Would absolutely love to try something that could make my face look ten years younger!

9th June, 2018

It is difficult to find something so effective in the beauty world nowadays so this is truely something interesting that I would love to try. Bring a mother of two really affects dmy sleep and stress levels. My skin shows signs of the lack of sleep immediately and it’s hard to revert.

8th June, 2018

I would love to look 10 years younger, my children have aged me and have frown lines I wish would go away.

8th June, 2018

I would absolutely buy that magical potion if you found it! Looking 10 years younger would be a dream, especially as I feel like I've aged about 10 years in the last 7 months since I had baby number 2!!

8th June, 2018

I want in! These products sound amazing. I'm just starting to see some fine lines on my forehead- help!!