Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Can You Transform Your Skin in Just 7 Days?

21 June, 2020 - 01:38pm by - First Lady | 187 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

When L'Oreal released their Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules last year, reviewers were wowed!  Which is why we are ridiculously excited by this trial Team!

We're looking for 30 reviewers to put the L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser Glycolic Peel Ampoules to the test.  

The standout ingredient of this trial is Glycolic Acid.  Glycolic Acid exfoliates dead skin cells leaving skin looking healthy.  It's one of the alpha hydroxy acids which smooth fine lines, help fade blotches, and allows other anti-aging ingredients to penetrate faster and work more effectively.  It also encourages an increase in collagen production.

Revitalift Laser Ampoules are 7 highly concentrated 'shots' that contain 10% Glycolic Acid, encapsulated for freshness and preserved until the moment it touches your skin.  In just one week you'll see visibly reduce dark spots and improvment to your skin’s radiance and smoothness.

If you secure a spot on this trial team, you'll be commiting to using these every night for a week.  You'll use them after cleansing and before moisturising, allowing the serum to absorb into your skin.  You absolutely MUST use SPF the following day (but you're using that daily anyway right?!)

So - if you fancy using these and reporting back for us, you know what to do right?  Tell us why below, and get chatting about your experiences with Glycolic Acid.  Have you used it before?  What were the results?  Or, if you've never used it before, why do you think it's the ingredient for you?


 

Can You Transform Your Skin in Just 7 Days?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

13th July, 2020

I’ve never heard of this acid lol oops! Something that starts to show results so quickly sounds fab would be keen to try this out!!

9th July, 2020

I’m really slow to catch this one

8th July, 2020

Love Loreal but 7 days.....?

8th July, 2020

Love Loreal but 7 days.....?

8th July, 2020

I have not used glycolic acid, would love to learn more about this and see how well this product stacks up to its claims

7th July, 2020

Bit slow of the mark with seeing this trial team. Look forward to reading the reviews.

Macs
9th July, 2020

Same here . I just seen it now.

6th July, 2020

I look forward to reading the reviews on this

4th July, 2020

Every time I use products with glycolic acid my skin is smoother, softer and glowing, I can’t tolerate salicylic acid much though, even when I’ve had oily, breakout-prone skin as a teenager my skin couldn’t take it, but glycolic acid worked for my acne as well, even though it’s not for that and others swear by salicylic acid. I suppose you just gotta figure out which works for you better, AHAs or BHAs!

30th June, 2020

I have never used any thing containing Glycolic Acid but I think its very interesting that it encourages an increase in collagen production which I believe would benefit my skin.

28th June, 2020

This sounds amazing!! I’m trying to get rid of my old acne scars and this sounds like it would help so much

28th June, 2020

Looking forward to seeing the results of this one.

27th June, 2020

I would love to try this product.

25th June, 2020

Sooooo wanna try this!!

25th June, 2020

I would love to try this although I'm sceptical about the 7 day skin improvement. I use the Loreal age defying day and night cream but have never tried glycolic acid creams although I've heard about how good they can be. I'm always looking for products to improve the texture of my skin and fade dark spots as I'm very conscious of them.

24th June, 2020

I am very skeptical so I would absolutely love to trial this product

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!