Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Can a Cream Help You Sleep...and Improve Your Skin?

21 December, 2021 - 04:59pm by - First Lady | 338 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

Can a product not only help to improve your skin while you sleep, but also help improve the quality of your sleep?  We're going to find out with the latest trial product to hit Beauty Review!

The Dr. LeWinn’s Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask combines an advanced complex of active ingredients and a unique dual delivery system to transform skin overnight.

It has been formulated with a scientifically proven sleep fragrance utilising DreamScentz™ technology to help improve the quality of sleep.  And while you're peacefully in the land of nod, collagen peptides lift, firm and plump for younger looking skin. 

Dawnergy™ acts as a “cellular alarm clock” revealing morning radiance, even after late nights, smoothing and reducing the appearance of wrinkles.   

Synchrolife™ helps counteract the harmful effects of digital pollution, while working with the skin’s natural circadian rhythm to de-puff and improve skin tone throughout the night.

To get the incredible results promised by this product, you just need to apply a thin layer to your face and neck before bed, 2 to 3 times a week.

We think it sounds amazing, but of course, it's not us who are going to be using it and reporting back.  It's a panel made up of you...our lovely members!

If you'd like a spot on this trial team why not get chatting below about all things beauty sleep - do you use dedicated night products?  Have you used an overnight mask before?  Do you think a face product can enhance your sleep?

Get chatting below!

Can a Cream Help You Sleep...and Improve Your Skin?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

14th March, 2022

I use a night cream. I tried an over night peel once before and that was a dry, scaly nightmare for weeks. Whilst that was a bad experience it hasn't deterred me from trying new things. My face could do with a plump lol

1st March, 2022

I've never used an overnight mask before, definitely a 'night' moisturiser, but that's as adventurous as I've gone. I would love to try this as I struggle to fall asleep so adding something simple to my skincare routine sounds fantastic!

28th February, 2022

This got me at "help me sleep"...umm yes please!!! And while transforming skin...even better!! Would love to trial and review this one.

28th February, 2022

would love to try, have combo skin oily in some places, dry in others.

27th February, 2022

I definitely would be keen to try, repairing while I sleep would be great. I need something to target wrinkles and to smooth out skin on nose.

26th February, 2022

This type of treatment is right up my alley so easy I could do it in my sleep

23rd February, 2022

I have never tried Dr LeWinn's products be good to try.

23rd February, 2022

I would definitely like to try this product. I have insomnia so when I do manage to get some sleep it would be great to have a sleep mask that can help improve quality of sleep.... and improve my skin? Would love to find out.

22nd February, 2022

I've only heard great things about this brand so would love a spot at trialing the amazing product. I have not used any night creams as of late but would love to find something suitable for my skin again

21st February, 2022

The perfect solution to awesome skin, yes please pick me!

21st February, 2022

I love everything that is described above something that smooths while I sleep even after a late-night!!!! Almost sound like a unicorn............. (too good to be true) however im always a beliver in the proof is in the pudding. so would love to give this a try!

21st February, 2022

I love a sleep mask and anything from Dr Lewinn's I would want to try because I have been wowed by everything I've tried from them so far.

17th February, 2022

I have a night cream but never used an over night mask all I can picture is the possible messy aftermath in my bed. I know the most healing etc happens in your sleep I can see the logic behind this product, would definitely try it.

17th February, 2022

I truely want to believe that a nighttime mask will help my dull skin!! I'm all in for a good nights sleep too!! I would love to try this.

16th February, 2022

I would love to try this!!

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!