Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

26 posts, 12 members
Kaitlyn343
268 posts
I've had ance scars for about 3 years now and I just can't seem to get them to even fade at all! I've tried bio oil which did nothing, apple sider and even lemon juice which I was told was good. Can anyone help me with this!? I'm a poor student so if  I'm going to pay for something I want it to be good.
Thanks.
Lutece
1849 posts
Hi, i have a cousin that suffered from bad acne scars, she was recommended bleaching creams that were only to be applied to the scars which helped lighten them alot, she also uses sunscreen daily to prevent her scars from darkening so that they started fading, she looks alot better now and you can only notice her scars if you look closely, goodluck :)
colleencanary
764 posts
Aw Kaitlyn!!! This subject is so near to my heart because I'm a severe acne sufferer and survivor. Nothing worked for me after trying everything from Proactiv to dermatologist meds. I've been suffering pretty much my whole teen and adult life. It wasnt until 4 months ago that I neat my acne by cutting out sugar. If you would like for me send you/email you a before and after pic I will be happy as I've pretty much been spreading it over facebook trying to help others.

I'm fighting with the dreaded acne scarring right now and so far the only product that appears to be lightning my scars as well as decrease the density of the acne hole is Trilogy rosehip oil. I've been using it for 2 months now and I've seen an improvement to skin and scarring.

My husband has been noticing a change in my skin, which to me is the biggest validation that something is working because he never notices anything haha :)
1139 posts