Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

what is your current makeup Obsession?

16 posts, 16 members
Rezee
1964 posts
Mine is fully matte eyes, im having fun using my lorac pro since I want to give it a proper review and also brown eyeliner. Ive been wearing eyeliner since I was 13, so 15 years and ive never touched a brown liner until I got the eyes of horus nubian brown last week. Im so in love with how it looks way more appropriate for daytime but still dramatic enough for my liking.
AmyPearl777
11 posts
Highlighter!
I can't get enough of my Bella Vi Illuminizer right now.  I discovered it at the bottom of my make-up cupboard unopened from Christmas when my Aunty gave it to me - back then I had no idea what a highlighter was! I've been wearing it every day, it catches the light so nicely. <3
EnyaMUA
1109 posts
It Cosmetics Naturally Pretty palette + Urban Decay Ammo palette... I can't get enough of making eye looks from these 2. I'm also into using tons of bronzer with very little blush which is super unusual for me. 
kirstyj
1732 posts
Recently I hit pan on my Ambient Lighting Powder and I thought ... Wow! I really do love this. Since then I have been using it even more often. On a dense brush to highlight, on a fluffy brush all over the face. Just a beautiful product.
k3r1pakai
1185 posts
Mine has been the natural no makeup makeup look with contouring. I can't help myself I go to just have foundation or bb cream on & then I automatically get the concealer & apply to the areas for highlighting. After which I set & go in with contouring I just can't stop it lol.
Koni
444 posts
Makeup obsession has always been highlighting. Bare face or full face paint I don't care I'm walking out like a disco ball *shine bright like a diamond*

Right now Too Faced Candlelight and Laura Mercier Indiscretion are in rotation.

Yayyyyy Kirsty for hitting pan!
MareeB
5241 posts