Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Ordinary Products Loaded for Review

13 posts, 9 members
Mumof3Munchkins
2718 posts
Just on my break at work and noticed the lovely BR Crew have added a few of The Ordinary products for review.  Have heard a few things about this brand and would love to read some reviews.  Just thought I would mention in case some of you hadn't seen they had been added.

Hope everyone is having a great day so far xx
tannygirl
3392 posts
I'm really happy to see that brand added. I'm waiting for a few of the ones I've been using for a couple of months to be added, the Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA, the Buffet and Ascorby Glucoside Solution 12% since those are the ones I've used up a whole bottle of and I'm on my second bottle. With the Ordinary I want to use those for at least several weeks consistently since they do take a bit of time to see some results.
MareeB
5239 posts
I'm really curious to see what people think of the range too. I've heard it's good but it seems pretty economical so I'm keen to see if those two things align.
alikat
423 posts
YUS! I've got the 2% retinoid, and another shipment of products somewhere over the ocean between California and NZ. Cant seem to get my hands on the glycolic toner yet, but may have to get the Buffet. Heard great things about the red AHA peel, so have managed to nab some of that.
tannygirl
3392 posts
In my opinion it's a brand worth testing everything that would suit your skin type and help deal with an skin issues, because it's so affordable. But I have been pretty impressed with most of the stuff I have used so far. I just recently started using the Advanced Retinoid 2% and it's so gentle. 
Imoshen
461 posts
Oh really?  Guess what I'll be doing all day then!  Writing reviews! 

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!