Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rollerwheel Liquid Liner

12 posts, 11 members
RamblingRose
1280 posts
Has anyone tried MAC's new rollerwheel liquid liner? I don't know if it's available here yet. I'm keen to know if it's really easier to use than a pen-style liquid liner. 
MareeB
5241 posts
I haven't but it sounds intriguing Silvene?
MissQT
1547 posts
no I haven't but looks interesting. Looks quite easy to use but looks like it might be hard to get a thin line too.
Mumof3Munchkins
2718 posts
Oooh just watched the video and would be keen to try it. I have such eyeliner issues on the top of my lashes, I just can never seem to get it right, then I get super frustrated and end up taking it back off again.  This looks like it might be easier, although slightly more awkward to use perhaps? I'm no expert remember ha ha ha.
Charmmy-Kitty
639 posts
Woah what an interesting design! Seems like it would need heaps of focus to get right though, and I feel like since it's like a wheel it'll be harder to control and curve around. Keen to try it in store when it arrives in the shops.
swamphen
73 posts
I'll stick with my Elf $6 liner!!!
Charmmy-Kitty
639 posts
Which one is that swamphen? My current ZA one isn't bad but I can't say no to a good liner under $10.
Macs
5351 posts
I've nearly run my two Za liquid liners dry. I saw a quick video of this roller liner on facebook. I wonder what it's like.
Kimrose
1416 posts
Im not too sure this looks easier or better than a normal eyeliner.
itsclearascrystal
2056 posts
I'd be game to try it if it came out here. But I didn't see it when I was at MAC last week.
tabucutie
1811 posts