Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

My First Trial!

20 posts, 17 members
Filoaha
67 posts
I'm so excited, I've never made it on to a trial team before!

Who else is on the Candy Lipz team?
Lutece
1849 posts
Your first trial is going off like a BANG! I remember my first trial like it was yesterday, it was when the Garnier BB cream was released, and yay I was chosen too, I had my fingers and toes crossed for this trial :)
trudijoy
8375 posts
I think mine was the Nivea spray.  I was on the Garnier BB one too Lutece :)

Trials are an awesome lil bonus to this brilliant site x
Filoaha
67 posts
I have never tried a lip plumper before, so I'm quite interested in seeing how it goes. 

I think it's going to push me a little outside my comfort zone as well which can only be a good thing! Most of my make up routine is pretty simple so adding an actual device could be a disaster.
Macs
5351 posts
Congratulations girls. Look foward to reading your reviews. I've seen this all over instagram. So exciting. 
Ringy
825 posts
Well it sounds interesting (and complicated maybe?) have fun and enjoy your Angelina Jolie lips!
MareeB
5239 posts
Congratulations Filoaha - it's really exciting being chosen for a trial :) enjoy :)
Rezee
1964 posts
Exciting being on your first trial!
I remember my first one too. At the time, I was still quite unsure of how this place actually worked so I wasn't actually expecting anything to show up! It was really great to actually receive it though and it made me think more about how I reveiw and also cememented my feelings for br!
MareeB
5239 posts
Mine was Za cleansing foam. I still love it and love the other Za products I've tried too.
-Bex-
611 posts
yay congrats ladies I was also very lucky to get on this trial. My first ever trial was Pantene 3 minute miracle, waaaaay back almost 3 years ago 
charly
456 posts