Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

How much do you spend on beauty treatments etc?

15 posts, 14 members
HouseOdBanana
350 posts
I was just wondering how much do you ladies spend on beauty treatments like; hair cuts & dyes, waxes, facials, mani padis etc. Or do you guys prefer to do it yourself?

I do abit of both. I recently grew my brows out and I am talking full on bushes and got the done professionally. Brows is something I just can not do myself, they always end up super uneven. When it comes to nails I usually do it myself but it is nice to have someone else do them.
Rezee
1964 posts
Im a total diy beauty girl including haircuts lol. 
I do enjoy getting stuff done but it just fits in my budget better to do things myself if I can. 
Ngahew
152 posts
I'm pretty lucky that I can do most of my own treatments as I'm a beauty therapist...lolz, even electrolysis! But, it is so nice to sit back and get treatments by someone else...thats a relaxation must ????
Macs
5351 posts
Beauty Therapist! Ngahew my friend! Lol nah I used to spend about $25 a week on eye brow threading, but now it's just random visits whenever I have the money. 
Mila
1209 posts
I'm definatley more of DIY type girl when it comes to beauty treatments.  I used to spend a fortune on my hair keeping it a really light blonde but I grew that out so thats that cost gone :)....I would love to do the manicure thing but my nails are terrible I never want to get them done I just like to keep them tidy and polished. 

Pedicures eek !! -  I cant stand people touching my feet so that one is out for me lol :)
EnyaMUA
1109 posts
Definitely DIY, except for stuff like skincare, I'll spend as much as I have to to make my skin look amazing. Planning a facial day with my Mum in a month or so that I'm so excited for. 
neninoir
210 posts