Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

True Skincare samples

22 posts, 12 members
charly
456 posts
I just noticed on the True website they do $16 sample sets of three products in a calico bag with free postage. 

Also you can sign up to their emails to get $10 off your first order. 

Yup I just bought a sample set for $6. Can't wait to try it!
Farmers-Wife
2052 posts
That's awesome. I have one of their moisturisers and it's lovely. Slightly expensive. I got mine in a vault
mallomiss
569 posts
The Rejuvination Face cream Ong..? 
I got it too, I was so sad when I'd run out! It's so beautiful but yes, soooo expensive!
Farmers-Wife
2052 posts
Yip that's the one. I don't use it everyday. It's my treat one
MareeB
5239 posts
Oh the True products are just gorgeous - I'm in love with the oil!
Mila
1209 posts
Ooh thanks I've never tried these before
trudijoy
8375 posts
thanks charly, grabbed a $6 triple sample pack for travel purposes :)
charly
456 posts
I'm so addicted to trying new products... I can't wait to try these, especially the Wonder Balm. It sounds pretty awesome!
-Bex-
611 posts
I have put my normal moisturiser aside in favour of the true rejuvenating moisturiser, it's so good
charly
456 posts
Awesome. :)
Macs
5351 posts
I havent tried that range yet. I must have a nosey at the reviews and go from there.
MissQT
1547 posts
 Never tried this brand either. But I have seen them featured on here and in the vault. Thanks for sharing!
Julieal
915 posts
Thanks so much for the heads up
charly
456 posts
I assume I'm not the only one whose favourite beauty thing is a set of minis to try, so of course I had to spread the word :)
charly
456 posts
I assume I'm not the only one whose favourite beauty thing is a set of minis to try, so of course I had to spread the word :)
MrsO
196 posts
Thanks, I can't wait to receive my sample pots, wow $5.95 is so good.
Julieal
915 posts