Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Sites with great sample options... what's out there?

31 posts, 21 members
trudijoy
8375 posts
I'm just getting into playing with my Ro-Vie Cosmetics order. http://rovie.co.nz/product-category/extras/kits-samples/  They do this cool thing where for $5 you can order a sample of 5 products, and they send them out to you in wee tester bags. The samples are super generous (I can put a pic on the wall if anyone wants to see) and I think this is an EPIC way to try a few things out. They also do a lucky dip, and in my $10 one I got a gorgeous lippy.

Oasis Beauty http://www.oasisbeauty.co.nz/formwcs0153590/get-in-touch.html  do an incredibly generous 3x free sample deal and you can choose what you sample. There's already a thread about this one but gotta add it in x

Sorbet Cosmetics do a sampler http://www.sorbetcosmetics.com/sampler/  that is $20 including postage, but you choose 5 huge samples from their amazing range. Each lasts a week or two and you really get a sense of what the product is about. I've discovered shampoo, cleanser and body scrub that I adore this way.

What else is out there, ladies?
Sarahbeautynz
1031 posts
I LOVE companies that offer this option. I don't know why all companies don't do this! They scrimp on free samples, instead of providing a good sized sample for a few dollars. 

Paulas Choice (paulaschoice.com.au) offer a huge range of samples, and each sample is only around $1 each. Yes you have to pay shipping, but if you're trying to find the best products for you, and you're getting a bunch of samples, it's totally worth it. 

I also like that Mecca ship samples to customers that do not live near a Mecca. Again you have to pay shipping, but if you're getting a few samples, it's totally worth it.

I think I need to go have a look at the Ro Vie samples!
trudijoy
8375 posts