Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Foundation matching

12 posts, 9 members
sharzbarz
20 posts
Hey you lovely beauty gurus!!
I'm a complete novice with this subject. However I have decided that now is the time to move on from BB creams and actually start using foundation. After reading through some of the forum posts here I have narrowed it down to Estee Lauder double wear, Revlon Color stay and Rimmel stay matte.
Only problem is I have NO idea where to start in terms of finding my perfect match (color and skin type wise). I am in Hamilton, so any suggestions to where I can go without feeling like a complete newb would be freaking amazing. I've always avoided getting my foundation color match because I feel inferior asking someone and have no idea how how to do it properly.
Tia xx
_Nicole_
124 posts
I absolutely LOVE revlon colour stay. Iv been useing it for about 5+ years and an in no hurry to change my foundation. I'm no real help as to where you should go as I'm not im hamilton. But recently (about 1month ago) I got my foundation colour matched and I went to farmers and also our local chemist. I wanted two different opinions to make sure I was getting the rite colour and the ladys were to helpful .
Good luck :)
_Nicole_
124 posts
I absolutely LOVE revlon colour stay. Iv been useing it for about 5+ years and an in no hurry to change my foundation. I'm no real help as to where you should go as I'm not im hamilton. But recently (about 1month ago) I got my foundation colour matched and I went to farmers and also our local chemist. I wanted two different opinions to make sure I was getting the rite colour and the ladys were to helpful .
Good luck :)
sharzbarz
20 posts