Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Welcome to

Beauty Review

Want to be advised of trial teams we’re running, giveaways, great beauty offers and competitions? Sign up to receive our newsletter now, it’s easy.

Schwarz Survey
Schwarz Survey
Schwarzkopf Beology Repair Conditioner Review
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would? 4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 4.8/5

Schwarzkopf Beology Repair Conditioner Review

Overall rating:
4.8/5
Schwarzkopf Beology Repair Conditioner is a conditioner that softens hair and locks in essential repair ingredients. The formula contains deep sea extract which offers antioxidant and protective properties.

Pack Size: 250ml

RRP: $16.99

Availability:  Supermarkets, Pharmacies and The Warehouse

Website: www.schwarzkopf.com.au

back

Found in:

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd August, 2017 at 9:51 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Creamy touch

I have used this conditioner for 2 weeks and I can vouch that it does wonders to your hair. I am continuously using this product as of the moment.

I love the creamy formula of this conditioner that even if I use few amount of product the effect is still amazing! The scent of this is similar to the shampoo and it doesn't last long either.

As for the package, I really love the color of red and gold together and I love the fact that is has a pump! Most of my hair products are in a squeeze bottle and I find it better to use a pump bottle. Thumbs up for a unique bottle Schwarzkopf!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd August, 2017 at 1:50 pm
1 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Fantastic deep conditioner

This is one of the thicker types of conditioners, which is great for dry and damaged hair. It's almost like using a body moisturiser, that kind of consistency.

This really helps to make the hair feel smooth and conditioned. My hair just drinks it up!!

I really appreciate the pump on this bottle, and also that it is slightly different colour from the shampoo :)

It leaves a nice fragrance in the hair, lasts for days I find too!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2017 at 10:36 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Soft untangled locks

Hair repair is very important to me and when I was invited to trial this range I was so excited! My hair is thin and fine, it gets damaged easy and I've tried my best over the years to restore my hair after abusing it with colors and styles.

The conditioner comes in a similar bottle to the Shampoo only a different color. It has a golden pump top which dispenses a small even amount of product, normally I am squeeze happy with conditioner and use more than I should so with the pump top I try to limit the amount to 4 pumps.

After shampooing my hair and squeezing out the excess water, I apply the conditioner to the ends of my hair and with a wide comb I brush it through my hair. When its hair washing day my hair is always knotty especially at the ends, and after applying the conditioner it unravels the tangles and gives my hair a silk like texture. I leave this in for 2 minutes before rinsing thoroughly. Once thats done I towel dry my hair and follow in with the hair mask.

My hair has changed a lot over this trial, before this my hair was silky and smooth, but now it is soft, looks twice as thick and is the healthiest its ever looked and felt.

I am very happy with the Beology range.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd August, 2017 at 8:59 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Schwarzkopf Beology Repair Conditioner

Salon quality at a fraction of the price. Like the shampoo, the conditioner comes in a 250ml stylish pump bottle. It's super easy to use, just a few pumps into the palms of your hands and lather it into the ends of your hair. I always leave my conditioner to soak/ absorb into my hair for a couple of minutes then rinse to really allow the product to work it's magic. My hair is very dry and damaged from heat styling and hair dye and this conditioner leave my hair noticeably shinier, healthier and softer. It's easier to manage and I have less frizz too. I have noticed myself playing with my hair more often as it's so soft. Looking forward to continuing with this conditioner as well as the entire range.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2017 at 7:32 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Amazing conditioner

I have been using his conditioner as part of the who beology regime and my hair has been loving it!

I have quite long hair with very dry ends so I can often end up using quite a lot of conditioner in one go, however I find I only need a few pumps and it goes right through my hair.

After use my hair feels beautiful and soft and so much more manageable.

I love the fragrance, it is very subtle and smells lovely like a salon conditioner.

I also love that is comes in a pump packaging as it is so much easier to use in the shower!

Can't wait to continue using this and see how much better my hair can get

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2017 at 6:14 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Schwarzkopf Beology Repair Conditioner

I received this conditioner as a part of an entire range to try from beauty review. My hair is very dry and damaged as i recently went fully blonde. So it was a perfect time to trial this! I used this after the Schwarzkopf beology repair mask and it made my hair feel even better then the repair mask...how can that even happen? i love the packaging of this range its salon like and the pump makes it so easy! I found that you don't need much product, two pumps was enough for my below shoulder hair. I found that it felt like it didn't fully wash out of my hair but it actually just leaves your hair really smooth when it washes out! Price wise i don't find it bad at all especially when i have been paying over thirty something for salon conditioner. I really loved this conditioner and how it makes my hair so smooth but not shinny! It leaves my hair feeling refreshed and hydrated a must for people with blonde or damaged hair! I have already recommend this to friends and family! make sure you try some of the other range if you end up liking the conditioner as im sure you will love everything else just as much as me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2017 at 4:45 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
So moisturising

I received this product as part of a review panel for the complete 4 step Beology Damaged Hair range. First impressions: The dark pinky shade of this bottle with the gold pump top looks gorgeous and compliments the Shampoo Bottle wonderfully. I think it's important to have nice looking packaging and the two different colours of the bottles compliments each other really well. This product also has a lovely pleasing scent, reminds me of hair products that are used in a salon. Luxe! As the second step/product in the range, I found this conditioner to be so moisturising. I have particularly dry mid lengths/ends and saw a noticeable difference after the first application. My hair felt so soft, so soft and moisturised. It also felt really light, the weight of my hair seemed lighter. I have not had this result from other hair products that I have used in the past and am very impressed. The price point seems pricey to me for only 250ml of product. However I loved the results and do intend to purchase.

Tips: Leave moisturiser in hair for a couple of minutes so the product really seeps into the hair.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2017 at 4:29 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Great For An Extra Moisture Boost

This is a great follow-up to the matching shampoo if you need an extra boost of hydration. Although, you actually can get away with skipping it as the shampoo itself is super hydrating and leaves your hair feeling like you've just used conditioner. However, if you do have super dry hair, as I said, its great for an extra boost of hydration!

Tips: Just use a small amount and on the midsections and ends of your hair. Applying it to your scalp will most likely make your hair look greasy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2017 at 3:07 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Schwarzkopf Beology Repair Conditioner

This conditioner smells amazing. The first thing I noticed when I opened the bottle was its incredible smell. I love it!

My hair is quite damaged. I swim a lot and the chlorine makes my hair a bit crusty at times. It is also dyed with bleached parts underneath so the perfect really a perfect trial for damaged hair.

The conditioner itself is thick and creamy which is great. Full of moisture which my hair just sucked straight up.

It was also very noticeable the next day when my hair was soft and happy, particularly on those troublesome ends.

I loved the packaging because it is a. a pump bottle which helps to avoid wastage as I can go a bit overboard and, b. the colour of the bottle is different to the shampoo. Really helps those blind times in the shower!

Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2017 at 2:40 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Great results

This conditioner smells great and once applied after shampooing I left it on my hair for 2-3 minutes. It washes out easily and immediately I noticed that my hair didn't feel like straw (which it does with other products), it felt very soft and healthy. Once dried I noticed that the fly aways were less and my hair wasn't coming out when brushing as often as it had been. For the whole week afterwards (I wash my hair once a week), I couldn't take my hands off my hair. I straighten my hair and after using the Schwarzkopf Beology Repair Conditioner it held the straightness for the whole week, when usually I have to do it every morning - this was great. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends as well as buying it again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

New?

to find out why you
should join New Zealand's largest beauty website

Click here

Beauty Poll

See all
Braided Brows - Yay or Nay?

Braided Brows - Yay or Nay?

view results

Review of the Day
kfind
Linden Leaves Miraculous Facial Oil
Ok, I am going to be honest here, when I first received the oil I was excited, yes, but… more »