Moisture week
Moisture week
Uberlash
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would? 4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 3.9/5

Uberlash

Overall rating:
4.1/5

UBERLASH is a unique eyelash growth serum that will help you to achieve longer, fuller, thicker and beautiful lashes in a matter of weeks. Uberlash revolutionary formula will not only lengthen lashes but strengthen as well.

 UBERLASH Core Benefits:

  • Thickens lash diameter
  • Intensifies lash appearance
  • Moisturises and conditions to prevent breakage and thinning
  • Strengthens and protects lashes against natural and environmental aggressors
  • Boosts volume and length

Pack size: 4ml (4 months supply)
RRP: $189.00
Availability: Available at selected beauty salons and pharmacies

Website:  w ww.globalbeauty.co.nz

« back

Found In

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th July, 2013 at 12:19 pm
Review Expert
lizd
1 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Uberlash

I was very excited to receive my Uberlash trial. The packaging was stunning and the product easy to use. I took photos of my eyes with and without makeup at the start of the trial to see if this product really did what it said to would. I must say I have have seen a difference in my lashes but more noticeable was the difference it made to my eyebrows. I was not blessed with an abundance of eyebrows and this product has definitely helped to fill in the gaps that mother nature did not. My lashes are longer and thicker - maybe not to the extent I had imagined, but I will continue to use Uberlash even if just for my eyebrows.

Tips: Do be careful with the amount of product you use. It can make your eyes sting if you use to much.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Would be fantastic on thin eyebrows! =] xx.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2013 at 2:07 pm
Review Expert
Jenni029
1 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
I LOVE UBERLASH!!!

WOW! I honestly had my doubts when i started using this product. I am a chronic lash extension wearer and when I started this trial, i had virtually no eyelashes. It wasn't even worth me putting on mascara as it just looked ridiculous. Many people who have tried this product boast about long lashes, As of yet, I cant. What I can tell you though is, I HAVE eyelashes now. it has managed to restore my lashes to their former glory, in about half the time it would usually take. The packaging, I think is gorgeous, love the fancy box it comes in. I did find however that the silver part around where the lid screws in began to peel and i had to be careful that there wasn't any of it on the brush before I applied. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends as well as my lash clients. top marks Uberlash, you have won me over 100%!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
30th April, 2013 at 5:45 pm
Review Apprentice
GretchenBeer
1 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Uberlash

Found the product stings in your eyes and did not see any huge different in eyelashes for myself - I already have dark, long, eyelashes so this maybe why I did not see any huge changes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2013 at 12:55 pm
Review Apprentice
cvw82
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Liquid gold!!

I'll admit that I was extremely skeptical prior to trying Uberlash - the market seems to be saturated with lash growth serum products at the moment, and I had already tried a couple of the 'imitation' brands with some difficulty and little success. Thank goodness I decided to give Uberlash a chance - this stuff is the real deal!

After a couple of false starts (it turns out my evening beauty regime wasn't all that disciplined), I started applying the product daily as per the instructions. I could tell straight away that this one was different - I have quite sensitive eyes and skin, and this was the first product I'd used that didn't cause any stinging or irritation.

After five or six days, my lashes were noticeably stronger - holding their ground against my wicked mascara wand when normally they would clump together or fall out. At around the two week mark, I had comments from a couple of other people, both of whom asked if I was wearing a new mascara or was "doing something different" with my eye make-up. This is particularly impressive as I wear quite thick glasses with heavy frames, so I usually need to go a little overboard on the eye make-up in order to make an impact.

By the three-week mark, the difference was remarkable - lashes were noticeably longer, stronger and thicker. Now, having used the product daily for around two months, I swear by it! My lashes have always been a little 'weak', and I used to compensate for that by wearing quite heavy eyeliner on my upper lid. I've stopped doing that now - just a little mascara and I'm good to go - so it really has changed my appearance!

This product is, quite possibly, perfect - Uberlash has a customer for life!

Tips: Follow the instructions, and make sure you really do use it EVERY DAY - skip a couple of days and you'll notice the effects wearing off.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

omg i so want to try this product. sounds amazing!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2013 at 10:20 am
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
UBERLASH

I was very fortunate to have been chosen for this trial, I couldn't believe my luck. The anticipation of it arriving on my doorstep was like no other. I was right in feeling that way as now I looooveee putting my mascara on. My lashes are so unbelievably long and think - I am in love with them! I noticed a difference after 3 weeks. I took a before and after photo just to have proof when recommending the product to my friends (They are all buying this product now) I love this product so much and I am still using it - and the same bottle it has lasted forever ! Application is just once nightly - takes a few seconds a regime that is so easy to add, not a hassle at all! In the morning I use to dread putting makeup on - it was a chore, now I have a whole new love for applying makeup, applying mascara is so exciting for me and now I get comments all the time about my amazing lashes. Thank you Uberlash and Beauty Review - you have made me so happy !

Tips: Use a very small amount each time as if too much - you will feel a sting. Apply too root tip and lash lengths. Have fun - this product WORKS and is amazing !

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

You are so lucky to have been selected to review uberlash :D Seems to work well, but I'm not sure that i would pay almost $200 for it when I could get other brands, but maybe the results are worth the price

Overall rating:
3.7/5
30th April, 2013 at 7:22 am
Review Apprentice
beautyworx
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Überlash

Fantastic packaging of the product! Love the way they present it.

I started of with a hiss and a roar applying every morning and every night, for the first 8 weeks. I then only applied once daily for the remaining period. (Just due to time)

What I loved about using uberlash: It was safe - It never burnt my eyes unlike some other lash enhancers I have tried. My eyelashes felt more nourished and conditioned. And yes there was a growth in length although minimal but visible.

A great product that delivers result. Loved using it!

Tips: I recommend sticking to the regime of morning and evening application to makeup free eyelashes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2013 at 10:04 am
Review Apprentice
Vannie
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Über lash

Gotta love styley packaging for starters, which über lash sure has.

I was pretty diligent with the product for the 1st 6 weeks, applying morning & night, but must admit got a bit slack further down the track, every 2nd day to be honest. Just too timing consuming for me personally, but in saying that this product delivers.

Application was easy with the brush (just like an eyeliner brush) yes it does tingle if product gets into your eye, so gentle does it, to save that from happening.

I found my lashes lenghtened & strengthened, which I was rapt with. I have slackened off with applying über lash and since then my eyelashes have gone back to there normal state. So it's a case of using this all the time, to keep up the results. Über lash delivered all that it said it would, so I would purchase this product, but at a different price tag (just a little too pricey for me personally) but it does go a long way.

Tips: Apply in morning, once you have cleaned your face & at night before you go to bed.

I just have to update my review, I stopped using Uberlash the last few months & just have to let you all know, this is a must in your beauty regim. This product truely does work if you are thinking of purchasing it, I definitely saw an amazing difference in the length, slightly thicker & the last power of my lashes so much better. I would HIGHLY recommend Uberlash & would purchase again, It would be worth splashing out on, as it ticks all the boxes & goes a long way.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
21st April, 2013 at 9:39 pm
Review Expert
angie_b
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Überlash

I had high expectations for this product based on the initial packaging, which was slick and stylish. Although I expect this simply adds to the price tag! Unfortunately I did not receive the results I was expecting based on the effects of other lash enhancing serums myself and my friends have used previously. Yes, I saw a small increase in lash length, so it did perform as described, but the amount of lash length was not enough to continue using the product after the trial period.

Based on it's RRP I would not buy again. If it was priced better I think it would offer more value.

I'm glad to read that others had a better experience than me!!

Tips: Daily use is definitely the key!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd April, 2013 at 9:26 am
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Uberlash

Thinking this product wasn't doing much, I found I noticed a huge difference when applying mascara. My eyelashes are definitely thicker and stronger after using it for over 8 weeks now. Although quite expensive you don't need much so you get your monies worth. It does sting a wee bit if get too close to eye but apart from that no worries. It's easy to incorporate into the nightly routine. Would definitely recommend if you have short eyelashes and don't want the hassle of false ones :)

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st April, 2013 at 4:25 pm
Review Expert
kirstycels
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Uberlash

Better than cheaper lash serums and worked on my over-plucked eyebrows also (which other similar products have failed to do). I have quite good lashes however I definitely noticed the difference with this.If you have short eyelashes I would definitely give it a go.

Tips: Like a lot of these serums it is pricey but lasts for ages. I would recommend investing if you are paying for eyelash extensions which will cost you more over time and require too much maintenance. This product works and lashes look much more realistic when they are your own!!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No