Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Welcome to

Beauty Review

Want to be advised of trial teams we’re running, giveaways, great beauty offers and competitions? Sign up to receive our newsletter now, it’s easy.

Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream - Sensitive Review
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would? 3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 3.8/5

Garnier BB Cream - Sensitive Review - Medium

Overall rating:
3.9/5

Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream - Sensitive Designed for sensitive skin, BB Cream Sensitive is the daily all-in-one solution that reduces redness, soothes, hydrates, corrects blemishes, evens skin tone, illuminates complexion, and provides UV protection!

BB Cream delivers a hybrid formula that combines long-lasting 24hr hydrating care with a light touch of make-up for instantly flawless, soothed skin.

Pack Size: 50ml

RRP: $17.49

Availability: Supermarkets, pharmacies and online

Website: www.garnier.co.nz

back

Found in:

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th June, 2017 at 12:02 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Good coverage

I use this as a base under make up , it has good light coverage and isn't oily either. I use it daily and will continue to use

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2017 at 4:09 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Thank heaven for bb creams

Ever since I spotted these at my local supermarket , I've never been without one , I don't like heavy foundations so bb creams are great for me. They smell nice and feel like a moisturiser while giving a little cover at the same time . Perfect for a quick natural make up look , especially for warmer summer months .

Tips: Don't expect coverage like you would from a foundation , they are more of a tint .

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
24th August, 2016 at 9:28 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
garnier bb cream med.

My skin must be bad as it does nothing for my skin it makes me so ugly I can't explain it. My face looks patchy and I look like an ompa lompa not cute

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2016 at 9:07 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Bb cream

I love this cream for days when I can't be bothered with a full face of makeup. It gives a nice natural look without feeling too heavy. Has a nice smooth consistency and is very quick to apply.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2016 at 8:19 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
BB Cream

A friend gave me this BB cream and it was a bit too dark for my skin, but when I mix it in with my morning moisturiser, it works perfectly! It also makes it last forever! It's a lovely, smooth cream that blends in nicely with your skin. It stays on all day and is great for a natural, light coverage.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th May, 2016 at 8:09 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Great BB cream

I loved this product. Great coverage and not too heavy or oily. I have sensitive skin and had no issues while wearing it. My teenage daughter even stole it off me and used some. I found i didnt even need a concealer which was even better. Great all over makeup coverage for daytime wear.

Tips: Comes off great with Garnier makeup wipes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
20th March, 2016 at 9:00 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
If you have already good skin.

This type of product is great if you have already nice looking skin. Since mine is either dry or oily it didn't help either of them and wore throughout the day as I would expect from a bb cream anyways.

Tips: Apply with a sponge

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st December, 2015 at 7:10 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
It works for me.

I find that when I use this product under my foundation that I get an even skin tone, and because the shade is medium, it gives me a sun-kissed look. I also find that when I take my makeup off at the end of the day, my skin isn't all dried out, it still feels soft and has no visible dryness to it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
30th November, 2015 at 10:56 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Not bad,not great

I thought id try this as I have sensitive skin. It is nice to wear only problem I had was it made my skin oily and after a few hours kinda melted off. maybe its just me, I don't know. But other then that, its fine for the first hour or 2 :)

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
15th November, 2015 at 9:01 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Garner BB Cream-Sensitive

I was keen to try this as my skin as I was aware it was thicker than the normal Garnier BB Cream which I always use. I found it harder to blend in (probably due to its thicker consistency), and therefore didn't look as natural. I decided to stick with my original Garnier BB Cream as I obtain a more natural look.

Tips: I found mixing a small amount of moisturiser in with this BB Cream made it easier to apply.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

New?

to find out why you
should join New Zealand's largest beauty website

Click here

Beauty Poll

See all
What is the main reason you use a body lotion?

What is the main reason you use a body lotion?

I use my body lotion for other reasons

view results

Review of the Day
SandieNZ
My new fave
I received the serum as part of a review panel for the entire range. I have a crazy amount of hair - it's not… more »