Fake it till you make it
Fake it till you make it
Uberlash
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would? 4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 3.8/5

Uberlash

Overall rating:
3.9/5

UBERLASH is a unique eyelash growth serum that will help you to achieve longer, fuller, thicker and beautiful lashes in a matter of weeks. Uberlash revolutionary formula will not only lengthen lashes but strengthen as well.

 UBERLASH Core Benefits:

  • Thickens lash diameter
  • Intensifies lash appearance
  • Moisturises and conditions to prevent breakage and thinning
  • Strengthens and protects lashes against natural and environmental aggressors
  • Boosts volume and length

Pack size: 4ml (4 months supply)
RRP: $189.00
Availability: Available at selected beauty salons and pharmacies

Website:  w ww.globalbeauty.co.nz

« back

Found In

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
1.0/5
17th November, 2014 at 8:47 am
Review Explorer
ColletteRenee
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Disappointing

I tried über lash after using another brand that was working for me, silly mistake as all that I had gained was lost. I was given this product and being more expensive then the brand I was using I expected better results. I applied daily as required but my lashes got worse not better. The product also stung if it got in my eyes. Considering its price I'd have expected it to really work.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th July, 2013 at 12:19 pm
Review Expert
lizd
1 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Uberlash

I was very excited to receive my Uberlash trial. The packaging was stunning and the product easy to use. I took photos of my eyes with and without makeup at the start of the trial to see if this product really did what it said to would. I must say I have have seen a difference in my lashes but more noticeable was the difference it made to my eyebrows. I was not blessed with an abundance of eyebrows and this product has definitely helped to fill in the gaps that mother nature did not. My lashes are longer and thicker - maybe not to the extent I had imagined, but I will continue to use Uberlash even if just for my eyebrows.

Tips: Do be careful with the amount of product you use. It can make your eyes sting if you use to much.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Would be fantastic on thin eyebrows! =] xx.

Overall rating:
1.7/5
30th April, 2013 at 5:45 pm
Review Apprentice
GretchenBeer
1 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Uberlash

Found the product stings in your eyes and did not see any huge different in eyelashes for myself - I already have dark, long, eyelashes so this maybe why I did not see any huge changes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2013 at 10:20 am
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
UBERLASH

I was very fortunate to have been chosen for this trial, I couldn't believe my luck. The anticipation of it arriving on my doorstep was like no other. I was right in feeling that way as now I looooveee putting my mascara on. My lashes are so unbelievably long and think - I am in love with them! I noticed a difference after 3 weeks. I took a before and after photo just to have proof when recommending the product to my friends (They are all buying this product now) I love this product so much and I am still using it - and the same bottle it has lasted forever ! Application is just once nightly - takes a few seconds a regime that is so easy to add, not a hassle at all! In the morning I use to dread putting makeup on - it was a chore, now I have a whole new love for applying makeup, applying mascara is so exciting for me and now I get comments all the time about my amazing lashes. Thank you Uberlash and Beauty Review - you have made me so happy !

Tips: Use a very small amount each time as if too much - you will feel a sting. Apply too root tip and lash lengths. Have fun - this product WORKS and is amazing !

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

You are so lucky to have been selected to review uberlash :D Seems to work well, but I'm not sure that i would pay almost $200 for it when I could get other brands, but maybe the results are worth the price

Overall rating:
3.7/5
30th April, 2013 at 7:22 am
Review Apprentice
beautyworx
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Überlash

Fantastic packaging of the product! Love the way they present it.

I started of with a hiss and a roar applying every morning and every night, for the first 8 weeks. I then only applied once daily for the remaining period. (Just due to time)

What I loved about using uberlash: It was safe - It never burnt my eyes unlike some other lash enhancers I have tried. My eyelashes felt more nourished and conditioned. And yes there was a growth in length although minimal but visible.

A great product that delivers result. Loved using it!

Tips: I recommend sticking to the regime of morning and evening application to makeup free eyelashes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2013 at 10:04 am
Review Apprentice
Vannie
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Über lash

Gotta love styley packaging for starters, which über lash sure has.

I was pretty diligent with the product for the 1st 6 weeks, applying morning & night, but must admit got a bit slack further down the track, every 2nd day to be honest. Just too timing consuming for me personally, but in saying that this product delivers.

Application was easy with the brush (just like an eyeliner brush) yes it does tingle if product gets into your eye, so gentle does it, to save that from happening.

I found my lashes lenghtened & strengthened, which I was rapt with. I have slackened off with applying über lash and since then my eyelashes have gone back to there normal state. So it's a case of using this all the time, to keep up the results. Über lash delivered all that it said it would, so I would purchase this product, but at a different price tag (just a little too pricey for me personally) but it does go a long way.

Tips: Apply in morning, once you have cleaned your face & at night before you go to bed.

I just have to update my review, I stopped using Uberlash the last few months & just have to let you all know, this is a must in your beauty regim. This product truely does work if you are thinking of purchasing it, I definitely saw an amazing difference in the length, slightly thicker & the last power of my lashes so much better. I would HIGHLY recommend Uberlash & would purchase again, It would be worth splashing out on, as it ticks all the boxes & goes a long way.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd April, 2013 at 9:26 am
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Uberlash

Thinking this product wasn't doing much, I found I noticed a huge difference when applying mascara. My eyelashes are definitely thicker and stronger after using it for over 8 weeks now. Although quite expensive you don't need much so you get your monies worth. It does sting a wee bit if get too close to eye but apart from that no worries. It's easy to incorporate into the nightly routine. Would definitely recommend if you have short eyelashes and don't want the hassle of false ones :)

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
12th March, 2013 at 3:05 pm
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
It really didn't work for me....

When I found out that I was selected to try Uberlash I was so excited. I love anything to do with helping out my eyelashes. Unfortunately this product just hasn't seemed to work for me. I have been using it for about 8 weeks now and I really cannot see any difference to when I first started. If anything I think my eyelashes feel thiner. I also did get some dry skin around where I was putting the serum so not sure if it is good for sensitive skin. I will keep using it in the hope that maybe I am just taking a bit longer than others to get results but for now I really wouldn't buy it again especially since it is rather pricey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Review Expert
PeterPan

For $189 you would hope that it worked at least reasonably well. Probably won't purchase this.

Review Expert
Anna_maree88

Will be interesting to hear if you do get results.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th March, 2013 at 12:12 pm
Review Expert
kelseyfeisst
0 members found this review useful
report this review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Uberlash

I have been using Uberlash for quite sometime now. I think it has made my lashes longer and more fuller but I can only really notice when I apply and wear mascara. When I was applying it to my lashes at night time I found that sometimes it would get into my eyes and it stung. It also made my eyes itchy whether or not I am allergic to it im not sure.

Tips: A little product goes along way.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Trial Beauty Products Sign Up
61,971 3,336
Fake it till you make it
Beauty Poll
Have you tried eye shadow transfers before?

Have you tried eye shadow transfers before?

No, what are they?

view results

U-Review
kiwilibby
Not my Favourite
I really enjoyed the extensive range for this product, which made it easy to find my shade. However, it… more »
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
Fake it till you make it