Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Welcome to

Beauty Review

Want to be advised of trial teams we’re running, giveaways, great beauty offers and competitions? Sign up to receive our newsletter now, it’s easy.

Vault December 2017
Vault December 2017
Revitalash RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would? 4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 4.8/5

Revitalash RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner

Overall rating:
4.7/5

Enhance the look of luxurious eyelashes for dramatic, natural beauty.

This finely-calibrated breakthrough cosmetic formula addresses the visual signs of eyelash aging and stress – dry, brittle,

lifeless lashes.

A proprietary blend of scientifically-advanced technology and natural botanicals join in concert to protect against breakage and

brittleness and improve flexibility, moisture, and shine for more dramatic-looking eyelashes.

Pack Size: 2.0 mL

RRP: from $139 for a 3 month supply

Availability: Selected pharmacies and online

Website: http://www.revitalash-estore.com


back

Found in:

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
2.3/5
7th June, 2017 at 7:31 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Worth trying if you get the guarantee to return

I tried this last year. It did cause some irration to my eyes but settled. Sadly it didn't work on me there was no change really. I didn't keep the receipt so couldn't claim the refund but revitalash did give me two sample sizes to try for longer. At the end of the day it still didn't work. One of the few who it didn't on apparently.

Tips: Buy from someone who will give you the refund if it doesn't work. And keep your receipt.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th January, 2017 at 1:12 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner

Price wise Revitalash does totally sting for a student - but if you're an avid makeup lover like myself then it's worth the investment! The product lasts a long time and you'll reap the benefits in no time. I'd suggest to take a photo before you start using it and after 2 or 3 weeks of constant use to see the real effects! Try to apply as evenly as possible otherwise you can end up with some lashes longer than others.

Packaging wise, sometimes I do find it more difficult to open - mostly because of the smooth finish on the tube. The brush for application is a super fine brush - similar to a liquid eyeliner - and very easy to apply!

Tips: I make sure this is the last thing I put on before I go to sleep and the first thing I put on in the morning for best results :)

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th October, 2016 at 12:10 pm
1 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner

Holy grail product for my lashes ever!

Would 100% recommend this product to anyone that is wanting longer lashes. You see results after about 3-4 weeks, and then with continuous use your lashes grow dramatically. I must say that without even application your lashes can start to grow a pit patchy and uneven. So to ensure this doesn't happen to apply a very thin even layer across the top and bottom lashes.

The product is expensive, but it last a very very long time and a product that actually works.

I didn't get any irritation, although a slight redness to the lash line at times, nothing that concerned me though.

Love love love this product!!

Tips: Always apply a very thin, even layer

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Hmm I wondered if it would work!

Overall rating:
1.3/5
26th October, 2016 at 6:04 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Disappointing....

I was really excited about trying this product after hearing such good things about it. Unfortunately I was only able to use it for around two weeks as all this did was cause my eyes to be red and irritated each time I used it. I didn't notice any difference in my lashes either. The one good thing is that they have a money back guarantee:)

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2016 at 12:44 pm
1 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Lash food

I always had short lashes so I always resorted to getting eyelash extensions. Which ruined them every single time. But I still continued to get them done. It wasn't until I moved to Christchurch from Auckland where I had booked an appointment to have them done from a beauty salon where she advised me about Revitalash instead. She had been using it for 6weeks and I envied her lashes so I ordered my first tube ever cos I had heard alot of great stories about it but still had the sceptical idea about it not working for me. And I was very insecure about my lashes that I would never let my partner see me without mascara on. Three weeks later i noticed a dramatic change. That serum became the best thing my life one coat per eye morning and evening leaving at least 3 mins to dry before applying eye makeup. I have never gone back to extensions since and it's now been six months. Ive never been so confident to see my partner without mascara on up until then. I would highly recommend this product over and over

Tips: Consistency is the key to faster fuller and longer lashes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Great review I'm feeling tempted to change to this x

Overall rating:
3.3/5
27th August, 2016 at 9:28 pm
1 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Revitalash vs LiLash

After running out of my LiLash which was the first eyelash serum I had ever used, I was really curious to try Revitalash as the results I had seen on social media pages looked phenomenal. Although I had really good results with the LiLash (review to do) I thought I would compare the two.

The packaging is similar, small silver cylinders the difference being Revitalash has a blue lid (not sure why it is different than the one in the photo?) and is a little more narrower.

The brushes and consitancy are quite different between the two products, although they look similar Revitalash brush is smaller, narrower and feels slightly rougher. The product itself is a runnier consistency than LiLash, it also felt harsher on my eyelids which made my lids go a little red along my lash line if applied daily. I feel like the product didnt last me as long, and when I got near the end of the cylinder I felt like it wasn't quite continuing to give me the same results and I was keen to open and start using my new LiLash waiting in the sidelines. I did found my lashes stayed long, but I didnt find them go any darker like other results I had seen online, some girls lashes look amazing from this product but it does make me wonder if they have been enhanced more so with maybe filters or extensions aswell.

Overall, I'm not willing to state that Revitalash is any better or worse, as I wonder had I started to use Revitalash first would that of made any difference to how this worked for me? For now Im sticking with LiLash but would be open to try Revitalash again in the future.

Overall if you are thinking of trying an eyelash growth serum, you should get results from either product by initially using it every day for 6-8 weeks, then a maintenance of 2-3 times per week is ok and makes the product last longer.

** be warned long lashes are addictive!

Tips: You can apply lash serums morning prior to makeup (apply and wait 10mins) or at night - just whatever works best for your routine.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2015 at 2:50 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Lash Love

I finally decided to try out the well known RevitaLash that kept popping up on my instagram and Facebook. I'm so glad that I did! This stuff really works. I used to have full long lashes which were ruined due to lash extensions, I thought I'd give this ago to see if it would help at all and it did. I noticed a difference within 3 days of using Revitalash. My lashes appeared fuller and healthier looking. The product didnt irritate my eyes and didn't cause any darkening or discomfort around my eyelids. You only need to apply a thin layer of this once a day so would last quite a while. I have the 6 month supply and have been using it for about a month. The results are really good. My lashes are now a lot fuller and longer than what I started off with. I still have a long way to go with them, as I have a set goal in mind for what my lashes should look like at the end of using this.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2015 at 4:36 am
4 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Magic lash potion

I was wanting to try a new brand of lash serum as I'd noticed I was getting extra hair growth around the inner corners of my eyes from my previous serum, so when I found a 6month supply of RevitaLash online for $130 I snapped it up! I was pretty confident that it would work because it was quite a reputable product.

My eyelashes were already pretty long and full as a result of using the previous serum, but they're short and stubby naturally. This serum maintained the length and fullness of my lashes without the extra inner corner hair growth! Exactly what I needed. In using RevitaLash I also notice that my lashes all grow in the same direction - this may seem like a weird statement but after using the previous serum I'd notice my lashes growing in 50 different directions, bizarrely. I constantly get comments and questions about my lashes and will forever repurchase this serum!

If you're new to lash serums, the way that you apply it is just like an eyeliner except you're applying to the lashes, not the lash line, you just want to get as close to the lash line as possible. And your lashes need to be clean! It's part of my nightly routine once I've wiped off my makeup, and I always make sure to take it with me when I go away as consistency is key! In saying that, if you miss a day here and there it doesn't matter.

Tips: Buy the 6 month supply! I managed to make my last 6 month supply last a solid 9 months, so when you break it down to how much the cheaper 3 month supply serums cost, it's really not that expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

sounds good

I'd say Lilash and RevitaLash probably deliver similar results, so whatever is cheapest aye Koni ;) I don't have a before and after, Ong. I'm so sad about it, my phone that had the 'before' photos carked it. But trust me, my lashes were so sad before

Awesome review. Do u have before and after photos

Wooohooo on the 100th review! I've been looking at Revitalash - you're insta post did NOT help haha. I've tried Lilash before which I really liked but it seems like Revitalash is the way to go.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2015 at 3:25 pm
1 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Get lush, long lashes!

I was lucky enough to win a 3 month supply of Revitalash Eyelash Conditioner a few months ago and let me tell you, this product is great! It comes packaged in a cute little box and it looks similar to a tube of mascara, except the end of the wand has a narrow brush tip for applying the product.

It's really simple to use and the instructions that come with it are straight forward. The Conditioner is a clear liquid and I only used one swipe across the top of my natural lashes, at the start of my lash line on each eye, each time I used it. So, one tube lasts weeks. My natural lashes had no mascara on or any product before I would apply the Revitalash Eyelash Conditioner. Within a week of using this, I noticed my natural lashes had grown slightly. I basically had NO lashes at all before I tried this!!! I continued using it daily, every morning for about 2 weeks and then I started using it morning, aswell as at night before I went to bed. I made sure to be consistent with applying it morning and night for the rest of the time until the product ran out and all those weeks of sticking with it paid off because my lashes were no longer stubby and short. They were lush and long. It really does work if you use it consistently on a daily basis and don't apply too much. I'd definitely recommend you try this if you're wanting long, lush, lashes. I love, love, LOVE this.

Tips: Be consistent with applying it each day and don't use to much product. Use day and night for faster results.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2015 at 4:00 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Must have

Absolutely amazing product. My eyelashes were damaged and broken from a round of lash extensions. This product has aided them is growing back into full, lush lashes, that are longer and thicker than I have ever had. No need for false eyelashes going forward.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

New?

to find out why you
should join New Zealand's largest beauty website

Click here

Beauty Poll

See all
Have You Finished Your Christmas Shopping Yet?

Have You Finished Your Christmas Shopping Yet?

Yo, yo, yo ... I have indeed!

view results

Review of the Day
Charmmy-Kitty
Great apart from smell
Before we start I must confess, I'm super lazy with toners. Most of the time since I'm using vitamin… more »